funny leh you all ![]()
haven't collected how i post? ![]()
got 20 pics, i can only show u limited ones ![]()
preferably those without ur face hor...
i still wanna sleep peacefully at nite 1...
I got story to tell. WHo want to listen?
now then i saw that ah teh is a beng ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:soot them back since you are back in sg liao
tell them that we are not "dong ya bing fu", we wouldn't get bullied so easily
take a flight there to kick down the school signboard
i still have to take 1 of them to sit the flyer in July sia ![]()
me very 宽�大�, �记旧仇 one ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:preferably those without ur face hor...
ghost story or mrt suicide story?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:preferably those without ur face hor...
ok lah we all know u most hamsum lah ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i still have to take 1 of them to sit the flyer in July siame very 宽�大�, �记旧仇 one
wah even better
sending himself to hell's gate ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now then i saw that ah teh is a beng
lao beng ![]()
ok lah we all know u most hamsum lah
no lah no lah...
u dun like tat lah...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah even better
sending himself to hell's gate
throw him down from the flyer ![]()
ok lah we all know u most hamsum lah
still not my match yet ![]()
let me know when hor...
i'll avoid the area..
Originally posted by Manager433:I got story to tell. WHo want to listen?
faster say lah ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still not my match yet
you know the rules
me going sleep le..
tml gotta wake up at 5.30am...sianzz....
monday bluez setting in....
nitez everyone~ ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
you know the rules
dunno ![]()
please pardon me as i have been away from forum for quite some time ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still not my match yet
wooohooo ![]()
u are å°� hamsum ![]()
he is � hamsum ![]()
/swings off ![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me going sleep le..
tml gotta wake up at 5.30am...sianzz....
monday bluez setting in....
nitez everyone~
oh nose monday.......
goodnight monkiki ![]()
wooohooo
u are � hamsumhe is � hamsum
no no no...
i am "most hansum" ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eat the main meal eg. salmon steak (about $16.90) and can eat the salad free oredi
see the menu
www.sizzler.com.sg
where got this price??
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ghost story or mrt suicide story?
Talk cock sing song story. Somewhere in a country in South East Asia.
One day, a new trainee saw his 'supervisor' taking a nap during working hours on a sunday. So he took out his cellphone and snap a few pictures and upload to his email and send to his dearest CEO. CEO was furious and demand full investigation. Poor senior staff sway sway had to write reports to 'cover up' why this 'supervisor' was sleeping during working hours.
End up a few weeks later, this trainee was sack. And guess what happened to the sleeping beauty??? Nothing wor. Life still goes on for him. And......
.....he still can carry on 'sleeping' during his working hours. And on a sunday too.