Originally posted by Manager433:
Talk cock sing song story. Somewhere in a country in South East Asia.
One day, a new trainee saw his 'supervisor' taking a nap during working hours on a sunday. So he took out his cellphone and snap a few pictures and upload to his email and send to his dearest CEO. CEO was furious and demand full investigation. Poor senior staff sway sway had to write reports to 'cover up' why this 'supervisor' was sleeping during working hours.
End up a few weeks later, this trainee was sack. And guess what happened to the sleeping beauty??? Nothing wor. Life still goes on for him. And......
.....he still can carry on 'sleeping' during his working hours. And on a sunday too.
i summarise the whole story in 3 words "dun act smart" ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
see the menu
www.sizzler.com.sg
where got this price??
http://www.sizzler.com.sg/menu3.php#lunch
$18.49
差�多啦
and their wine is cheap
astons is 8 bucks a glass sia

no SMS?
i climb under table to fix the adapters...
now knee pain.. =\
old liao old liao
��用 liao....
ke lian de fifi.
im hungry
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im hungry
you wait for 7th month lah, now still early.
pc farked up
cannot print
grr...... relli have to format liao
means i cannot go sizzler tml liao lor...
humpf~
SMS is up..
but like a bit unstable......
sms got play indie songs one anot?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:sms got play indie songs one anot?
I'm sure if you request for it, you might just get it..![]()
�好��
me no take dedications hor
cos a bit boh eng
pia-ing wahjong
so u all listen to wat i play
一点很难�
nites ppl~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nites ppl~
nites & sweet dreams..![]()
tonite got debut of new TW drama 翻滚å�§ï¼Œè›‹ç‚’é¥....
got 大东 and �禹哲
and oso �文宣
but me no like �文宣
i almost bought a drum pillow just now
so i can lie in bed to surf
but when i was paying then i saw the seam a bit torn
and i don't like all the other colours
so nvr buy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i almost bought a drum pillow just now
so i can lie in bed to surf
but when i was paying then i saw the seam a bit torn
and i don't like all the other colours
so nvr buy
nvr rush into buying things as you might come across a much better one the next time around..![]()
lunch appt tml afternoon CANCELLED!
means i no need think of where to go liao...... hurrah!~
then everytime oso wait for next time next time.... will forever no need buy
well, being patient usually pays off instead of rushing to get it then regret later..
i am back
who miss me?
but i still wish that special someone will miss me
reminds me of a damn cool pillow i had in Oz
it's for you to prop up your head de
sooo many things nvr bring back lehhhhhh sobzzzzz
i miss all my stuff omg
like my set of stylo mylo non-stick sauce pans
bery ex de wor outside is green colour inside is non-stick
i cooked all my lamb chops/campbell soup/noodles etc etc in them
i shd hv bought a few more empty cartons and shipped them back
the shipping cost would have been the same