Originally posted by FireIce:炸酱� must go imperial treasure!!
crystal jade oso can lah
dun go din tai feng for their la mian
not nice one
wah, i go ask her if she wants
my boss now talking abt The Line @ Xiang Ge Li La
she is bringing her mum for Mother's Day
i oso know someone going to bring mom to The Line
but maybe not on Sunday
KFC fish zinger meal....
fish zinger! ![]()
anybirdie tried before?
woo... the breakfast looks bey pai oso
burger king is better
Originally posted by FireIce:man on fireice will be a great movie too
who's gonna act in it other than you? ![]()
kfc fighting with mcgriddles isit ![]()
cck raining loh!![]()
jurong abit gloomy alr ![]()
finding where in city area got imperial treasure or crystal jade
asspensive or not ah?
me never went b4
is this sunday mother's day ?
Fish Zinger ? the turkey breakfast looks good... aaaar.....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:finding where in city area got imperial treasure or crystal jade
asspensive or not ah?
me never went b4
crystal jade la mian xiao long bao in suntec, NAC
imperial treasure in marina square, NAC
1 bowl of la mian range from $5+ to $8+ like tt lah
the other �� less than $10
NAC = non air con?
NAC = ngee ann city
omg, i just talked to a forumer over the phone..the way i would talk to clients
arghh
too much work
keep hearing thunder.....
millionairemate si simi lai eh.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:millionairemate si simi lai eh.
a place where langacar-faced people meet.
Originally posted by motoway:
a place where langacar-faced people meet.
the advert machiam BDSM.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u want ur hair ur own way, just go for the small fry hairdresser can oredi
u say wat they do wat.... though a bit slow....
those stylists, director will do their style one.... arbo is stylist/director?
Director, senior hairstylist or whatever, once they are arrogant and have bad attitude, that's it. It is a matter of giving the customer good cut, if after hair cut- one side is flat and the other side is so much more more bulky looking, then there is something wrong with the cut.
I just returned from salon. She was very stubborn and said there was nothing wrong with the cut. When I entered the salon, the receptionist and shampoo gals stared at my hair and looked puzzled. I smiled to them. The bitchy hairstylist still insisted that there was nothing wrong with the cut, then I told her even my 5 year old nephew questioned me why my hair one side a lot, one side so much lesser. Then she grudgingly went ahead to do amendment. I was not happy with her bad attitude and the amendment but told myself I will not go back again.
When I went to her for the first time, she was so nice to give me a good cut. Following after that I become her regular and she takes me for granted.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:is this sunday mother's day ?
yes, u buying your mum anything?
�行嘛
hahahaha
now i see ppl's hair oso one side long one side short, one side more, one side less, one side black, one side blue.....
Originally posted by FireIce:�行嘛
hahahaha
now i see ppl's hair oso one side long one side short, one side more, one side less, one side black, one side blue.....
NOt true, not the current trend lah. Look at mag, don't find this sort of trend for long hair. Must go ask people which salons and hairstylists to avoid so as to save my money and effort going to the unprofessional ones.