Originally posted by GHoST_18:
thanks!now i know where to find it..
LOL!
ur neighbour read liao then left it at ir door 1
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
the fellow kena tasered?
dunno man. i reach there the action already ended.
about 3 policemen surrounding the tape, then inside 7-11 there were like 6 officers inside.
there were 2 press photographers on site.

of all places rob one that's so "public".
no joke..
the robber really got locked inside the shop...
im telling the truth this time...
i think there must have been a standoff, because you see the police riot shield on the
bottom right of picture.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no joke..
the robber really got locked inside the shop...
im telling the truth this time...
you mean all the while you have been telling us lies? ![]()
everyone musta been gathering around and laughing at him. ![]()
im finding out now. ![]()
hope is not something P&C........
but then tell me liao i oso probably cannot tell u all.......
oh.... info come oredi...
serial armed robber...
kena arrested liao
ok, tts all folks!
for the rest of the news, pls refer to newspaper or tv tml =D
if i sign contract with job agent ar, can break anot.
got better lobang leh! WAH LAU!
job agency?
as a recruitment consultant?
or to allow them to match job for u?
got better lobang liao still consider the job agency one for? anyway if you accept the job agency one find one for me. ![]()
ya correct. can i ask my fren to stand in my place den i zhao?
i gai siao u to my job den i zhao to my new lobang wan? XD
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... info come oredi...
serial armed robber...
kena arrested liao
ok, tts all folks!
for the rest of the news, pls refer to newspaper or tv tml =D
so ngiao one, share more leh.
any fatalities, anybody hurt?
me go toast hashbrown
early eat early sleep
tml going out early oso
on the news liao mah ![]()
Originally posted by escadaraindrops:I love watching the news on channel 5 everyday. There is always something to laugh about, be it Bush to drug dealing to robbing a store with an 11 inch knife.
Today, was no different. There was a man who tried to rob the 7-11 at one of the mrt stations with a knife. He demanded 6 packs of ciggies from the cashier. The cashier was smart enough to manage to lock him inside the shop! The robber then tried to break the window with an object but failed. So there you have it, imagine a loser stuck into a 7-11 store! hahahah Anyway, the police arrived and the man threathened to kill himself with the knife. The policeman was not amused so he shot at him with a stun gun and the man was unable to move. Super retarded!!!!!!Imagine him in jail.
Jail bird 1: They what ya in for?
Man: Robbing 7-11
Jail bird: are you serious?
Man: yes.
HAHAHHA!
you got info from here is it?
i think i saw some glass shards on the floor, think he broke fridge door or bottles.
but so stupid, never use bottles to break door.
super retard lor.
Originally posted by FireIce:on the news liao mah
me was out at supermarket just now, so didn't see news lor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
but so stupid, never use bottles to break door.
super retard lor.
i find him choosing such a spot to rob already stupid. ![]()
i am back from hi tea with fifi
no more hi tea owed liao
yay
he robbed other places before liao.....
but i dunno where
and i lazy to SMS liao
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i find him choosing such a spot to rob already stupid.
most stupid is, the store assistant lock him in, he don't know how to use glass bottles to break glass door.
somemore rob 6 pack of ciggies.
the most around $70 - $80.
lol stupidity at it's best. ![]()