oh.... he is a druggie...
he oso got try to rob cash register
mata has been looking for him for the past few weeks...
ok, tts all!
me go watch tv liao
the funeral planner relli power!
the funeral planner fellow still showing meh.
Lucky he commit robbery before 7pm, else jail term will be higher.
Think minimum his backside suffer at least 12 strokes of the rotan.
Punishment for robbery.
392. Whoever commits robbery shall be punished with imprisonment for a term of not less than 2 years and not more than 10 years and shall also be punished with caning with not less than 6 strokes; and if the robbery is committed after 7 p.m. and before 7 a.m. the offender shall be punished with imprisonment for a term of not less than 3 years and not more than 14 years and shall also be punished with caning with not less than 12 strokes.
Robbery when armed or with attempt to cause death or grievous hurt.
397. If at the time of committing or attempting to commit robbery, the offender is armed with or uses any deadly weapon, or causes grievous hurt to any person, or attempts to cause death or grievous hurt to any person, such offender, and any other person jointly concerned in committing or attempting to commit such robbery, shall be punished with caning with not less than 12 strokes, in addition to any other punishment to which he may be liable under any other section of this Code.
is that for real?
alrites, nights people... McGriddles for breakfast tmr!
i want to eat mc griddles, but i think only on sat or sun bah
wah mygriddles really so nice ah
this weekend go try ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh.... he is a druggie...
he oso got try to rob cash register
mata has been looking for him for the past few weeks...
ok, tts all!
me go watch tv liao
the funeral planner relli power!
you so early prepare for final rites liao ah?
don't worry, next time sgForums hire male strippers perform pole dance using your coffin as pole.
i think i hear more negative reviews about the mcgriddles than good ones....
but then, now i oso want to try KFC breakfast...
tml i going out in the morling..
but no time to go eat...
tot fifi formating pc, then how come install sp3 now?
dunno wat corn soup mos burger uses
i eating campbell one it's also nice but it's different
mos one is nicer ![]()
maybe it's the soup cup ![]()
oh, i also like the corn soup by mos burger
after drinking it for the first time, i went for more
im addicted to mos' fries
watching xi you ji by belinda on channel u.
Me wan a job like Belinda's! So good! See the world and get paid!
Originally posted by motoway:watching xi you ji by belinda on channel u.
go join SQ lor. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
go join SQ lor.
or ships
mos fries and soup nice
the burgers can be bigger though
bestest is the iced tea with milk
Originally posted by motoway:watching xi you ji by belinda on channel u.
�二 not bad.
ooops, i change my mind.
cannot join SQ la.
not chio enuf, not slim enuf, most importantly, not polite enuf. ![]()
I wanted to be a pirate before!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
�二 not bad.
ooops, i change my mind.
ya i agwee.
i notice hor, 3 kids, usually the middle one is the better looking one.
i go try mcgriddles
mac very slow to release new menu
Originally posted by motoway:cannot join SQ la.
not chio enuf, not slim enuf, most importantly, not poilet enuf.
I wanted to be a pirate before!
not chio not a big issue these days lor, not slim also not issue.
for politeness you can always act lor. most of the SQ staff like that one lor.
my friend also told me, she said all act act one, so fake.
pirate you need to get a ship, not cheap leh.
a 42 feet catamaran will set you back at least half a million USD.
then your pirate mateys also need salary, each person $2,000 a month
will set you back $20,000 a month for 10 pirate assistant liao.
SME my all time fav... if tapao....
if eat there i will eat big breakfast..
but last time i cheapo.... oni buy the SM + coffee for $2