Originally posted by Cz:sounds like airwick =X
there was this study/survey done on the names parents like to give their kids... the top 3 names that people believe will be goot goot to the child's life are: oliver/olivia, thomas, Grace, Jack and i forgot what else.
aiyoh gone case liao like that tsk
(for me)
i shall go pompom
then eat...
why gone case for u? =|
i feel like throwing up
i think i am pregnant
omg excuse me!
*dashes to bathroom* blehhhhhh!
Originally posted by Cz:cos my teeth are not well-aligned
my braces have been on since last January, and there's at least another 6 months to go, so about 2-3 years?
are u planning to put braces? =O
real men no wear braces one.
hahaha archerly ish i put or no put still look the same, so nt pt la.
hahaha
or maybe i ish scared pain. keke
no hinder speech
can chew food
no need for braces
Originally posted by Cz:why gone case for u? =|
i feel like throwing up
i think i am pregnant
omg excuse me!
becos i am not of those names mah
omg u are so funny
Originally posted by Cz:why gone case for u? =|
i feel like throwing up
i think i am pregnant
omg excuse me!
i gotch use protection leh that night
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
real men no wear braces one.hahaha archerly ish i put or no put still look the same, so nt pt la.
hahaha
or maybe i ish scared pain. keke
what "real men no wear braces"! lol
actually it's alright not to wear braces if your teeth are only slightly messy.. imo. =X spare yourself the trouble.. cos flossing with braces on is a major chore.
OEI! dun anyhow say hor GRR GRR GRRRRRRR
hi every1, y some 1 got fetish about braces izzit?
i juz ate è� è��æ²¹
very very very nice!
especially the butter.
i feel so 幸� ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i juz ate è� è��æ²¹
very very very nice!
especially the butter.
i feel so 幸�
'幸'� izzit,,,
den potty time?
lol...
Originally posted by NemesisAlien:'幸'� izzit,,,
den potty time?
lol...
lol ![]()
A thunder storm is coming soon. Expected to hit western part of sg in an hour.
raining now
bathe ho liao!
and wearing new underwear...
hehhehehe
and going to eat cup noodles..
Originally posted by laurence82:raining now
Which part of Sg?
i hear distant thunder
looks like it's going to be quite stormy
me fren staying in west say see lightning hit fence
I pity my fellow colleagues on nite shift now. Be prepare to get wet.
thunder at my place
si nemesis si ah mau si ah teh
haha
Storm coming in from Sumatra. Its a tropical storm. Lucky it coming now or else if early morning my jeans sure get wet.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thunder at my place
no scared no scared
come, i sayang u.