fifi every year, may got wu yue tian crap box ![]()
Coming liao. Windy....
If modern technology can 'helps' convert lightning into electricity for home use, we all huat liao. Power plants all close shop.
Nem is enof, finally schedule a rain liao...
hai...
going geylang buy ting again...
Bad timing as usual...
oh ya u can try potty on 'someone's' new underwear...
The entire lane used to be line up with china mei mei but now all you see are vietnamese mei mei. Ha ha. My dear frenz who bought a unit ( private property ) there siao liao. His wife is a vietnamese sch teacher back home ( b4 getting her citizenship here ).
lightning not everyday have
the technology is not just to convert into usable electricity
but to store... and store enuf to support the city or estate and to distribute accordingly
i think the ang mo going to kenna from the thai jialat jialat in contender asia.
Originally posted by FireIce:lightning not everyday have
the technology is not just to convert into usable electricity
but to store... and store enuf to support the city or estate and to distribute accordingly
thunder. lightning. but windless now......tropical storm is like that one rite?
every crapbox is a different name
storm until half of myanmar die....... so sad........
I see the pix on today's papers i shudder.......
my here now raining so heavily ![]()
still no rain leh...
hmm....... taking so long to �酿
me had nissin tomyam veg
then chocs
then mineshine milk tea!
hohoho~
can have colon cancer with me hehehe
me family got history of cancer
me i think is will tio one lah
just dunno where
but dun think is colon
most prob i think breasts ah
cos they say big breasts one got higher chance to tio
now i know wat liao
my mouse pad at home has a wrist rest
my mouse pad in office doesn't have
no wonder i feel happier using my mouse at home
i din know the wrist rest really 有用
oh plus my home mouse is a medium size mouse
(i like it very much! it's an ibm mouse, the scroll button got red light!)
and my office mouse is probably too big
Originally posted by FireIce:me family got history of cancer
me i think is will tio one lah
just dunno where
but dun think is colon
most prob i think breasts ah
cos they say big breasts one got higher chance to tio
no marry and have children chances increase even more.
smoker also increase risk.
i shall drink some water and some more malt milk
oh no open fridge and got tempted by the vac-packed bratwurst
ba tiao......
>slurps<
reminds me tt i miss bangers & mash from coffee club.
dunno must micro how long zzz
i just transferred to toaster
finally finished my pcb schematic excercise
took me like, nearly 3 hours?? ![]()
teh the sparkling wine that u keep harping on really really nice?
Cheers selling for $9 per can. =X
Originally posted by motoway:teh the sparkling wine that u keep harping on really really nice?
Cheers selling for $9 per can. =X
wah heng ah
i saw ur name on newest topic i thot u came to scold me
i told peetoot u going SH for 6 mths
becos he also
why so ex?
ntuc is $6.95
yah really nice
got white and red and the in between, rose hahaha
it's bubbly not sparkling
i think it's cooked
mai lau sai ah
the M&S chillean red not so nice
the australian white is way nicer, although same price
i shall not stcok up on the red
07 immigrated liao heehee
i scold u for what? ![]()
I not so boh liao la. say say lo. maybe i can go there make fwens wif peetoot also.
simi is bubbly? wah but 7 also abit asspensive. top up few more moolah can 1 whole bottle of peach arbor mist. :)
Originally posted by motoway:i scold u for what?
I not so boh liao la. say say lo. maybe i can go there make fwens wif peetoot also.
simi is bubbly? wah but 7 also abit asspensive. top up few more moolah can 1 whole bottle of peach arbor mist. :)
ok loh u all go and connect yourself lor heehee
oh i dunno whether there is any diff between bubbly or sparkling
i just thot i'd better be exact
i like small bottles becos 1 time can finish 1 or 3/4 it's fresher
i cannot keep the big bots for too long