wah the æ�žä¸�清楚状况 one is a æ��怖分å� sia
i usually buy big big bottles den ask a group of girlfriends over to watch movie marathon, eat chips and drink. :) My kind of perfect weekend.
Ok la i will go try try if i get liew from my agent. =x i want to quit and breach contract but i hope they dun demand that i pay 2 weeks of my pay lol. starting to get sick of CBD life after 2 weeks liao.
Dunoe after i graduate how man. Tsk tsk.
why always got ppl say me intimidating
smart and pweety oso 有错�?
bo lang liao?
so sian.
me want go koon le.......
people intimidated ma.
ei! no rain leh!!!
欺骗俺的感情 ![]()
i juz go da bian again.
haha
smlj.
double again
Sparking wine beri nice meh...
wait ppl potty all sparkling also... ![]()
i have to submit a research report tmr. but i have yet to start. huat arh!
rise and shine ladies!!!
oh man.. i still feel smashed after i wake up..
fuyoh...
all the ladies still sleeping?
u chee hong leh ah mau!
hahaha
have u da bian-ed today?! XD
hohohohohohohoho~~~~~!!!!
hahahahahahahahahaha~~~~~~!!!!
brrrrr.... me go uni liaw...heh heh~!
byebye maro!
harros chips! not sleeping yet????
Originally posted by udontknowme:byebye maro!
harros chips! not sleeping yet????
i makan riaos den slp.
haha shun bian watch drama
FRIDAY~!!!!!!!!!! he he.. tonite got poker night at ric club. My pot is standing at 1150 now. heh heh.. highest for the newest member. I can see myself as exec in 1 to 2 yrs time. muahahaha!!! ![]()
the bigger my pot the higher my chances of winning.. noobs continue to challenge me. While the pro's been observing me .. ar..
lai lai lai!! Wei wo jia you! he he
arigato ~
hamsamida~!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:the bigger my pot the higher my chances of winning.. noobs continue to challenge me. While the pro's been observing me .. ar..
lai lai lai!! Wei wo jia you! he he
ur life hen interesting leh!
u make ur life interesting lo. i dun wanna be bored to death. maximise the 'free time' lo.. i had to drop 1 assoc. the U Can Dance. clash with my poker nights. lol ! k k going liaw.
laters chocochips.'
slurp... chocolate chips.. arnotts.. mmm...nice..
lol k k go liaw.
so much for going >< say going for 3 times oredi but still here >< haahaa!!!
eh chips! so late n you still have not had dinner?????!!!!!!!!!!!!