Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u chee hong leh ah mau!
hahaha
have u da bian-ed today?! XD
i used ladies generally, meaning you too.
good day, everyone. wow, like going to rain.
hello.
reversible dress at kevin & samuel worth the buy. Someone please correct me if I get the name wrong or spelt it wrongly.
samuel & kevin??
www.samuel-kevin.com
i think is for kids one leh
sec sch kids and poly kids
wearing one of their berms now...
It can be for adults as well. Depends on how one wears it.
Wish me luck !
I hear quite a lot of ppl coming to win my money. LoL! I sense racial discrimination! If i lose that means racial discrimination. If i win , its skill. hahaha!
Blessed are the losers , for they determine the winners
Amen. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wish me luck !
I hear quite a lot of ppl coming to win my money. LoL! I sense racial discrimination! If i lose that means racial discrimination. If i win , its skill. hahaha!
Blessed are the losers , for they determine the winners
Amen.
how to wish you luck when you did not mention what is that you will be participating?
o.. no la . just Poker tournament. LoL i am in the 5th round liaw. he he.. Poker Assoc
I need to collect my pot into a sizeable amount to compete in the higher level with bigger blinds.
So far my 20 bucks have brought me to 1150 . if not mistake still have a few rounds to go to hit 2.5k . But the bigger my pot means the more challengers , then tonite i think got sudden death with extra 100 on each head.
it's in the prev page mah.
me go drink kopi liao
and eat bread with kaya.
i just worry i will become a bit arrogant. Have to keep humble. But i cant help it sometimes... LoL@!!
Cause i like shoving it at people. Especially those really smart @ss ones. he he..
Kaya will make good F&B in Taiwan. heh heh...
Trying to hook up with Yeos Kaya. Think they make the best kaya. Anyone know whats the best Kaya ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. no la . just Poker tournament. LoL i am in the 5th round liaw. he he.. Poker Assoc
I need to collect my pot into a sizeable amount to compete in the higher level with bigger blinds.
So far my 20 bucks have brought me to 1150 . if not mistake still have a few rounds to go to hit 2.5k . But the bigger my pot means the more challengers , then tonite i think got sudden death with extra 100 on each head.
wish you luck.
me mom always buy breadtalk one
but i prefer yakun
me prefer killiney
Originally posted by qlqq9:
wish you luck.
arigato.
I hope the 100 dollar knock-out will come at a good time for me. So far i been lucky that it was to my advantage. lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom always buy breadtalk one
but i prefer yakun
mmm.. i must do more kaya research. Cause once start liaw Taiwan is notorious in the F&B industry to copy. N become similiar.
But imagine if u have sole distribution rights of KAYA! he he he... awesome!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:arigato.
I hope the 100 dollar knock-out will come at a good time for me. So far i been lucky that it was to my advantage. lol.
U are welcome. Don't give yourself too much stress, you will win definitely, luck plays a part.
99% skill 1% luck. I hope with that ratio i will be able to keep my luck. he he..
I think i shall be chatty tonite. he he
best kaya is at katong the chin bee chin
i just warmned down from my exercise and had an apple
i go change back my clothes and see if i need lunch, hungreee!!!
warmed down
hahahahahhahahahah
must be not sporty or no do sports before one
is call cool down lah
diff ppl got diff experiences studying overseas hohoho
me is buy this buy that eat eat eat yak yak yak
ditzy is dunno wat
gui is 风�and go tour here tour there
ah badz is 泡妞and play poker
watever lah