how come sky like dark dark again
sian leh
me want go out leh
TGIF
NE here is very sunny, me now finished laundry and waiting for the clothes to dry.
Happy weekend.
bright again........
crazy one..........
watching air crash vids on youtube.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:watching air crash vids on youtube.
Air Crash Investigation?
It depends on the wind direction and the density of the clouds.
i had instant porridge leh
very nice sia
going to hv kopi with my collicks at 3
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had instant porridge leh
very nice siagoing to hv kopi with my collicks at 3
U really know how to enjoy life. Sunlight so strong, me lazy go buy snacks for afternoon. Actually, me wanna go Mr Bean at SMU for free ba li tie ta - lao ma yu wo's free ticket and DVD, but forgot where Mr Bean is at SMU. I know it is not at the IT Building for sure.
Originally posted by CODE:STRYDER:Air Crash Investigation?
?
阳光普照 sia.......
Me going to wash again.
are picnic hams cooked?
yes.
picnic ham is smoked.
u can eat it like tt
why would anyone smoke on picnic ham? how abt luncheon meat?
Originally posted by JerryYan:y should i feel happy if my idol getting married
sure feel heartpain lol
Good news, jerry has new ad endorsement for a chain store in taiwan. He replaces fahrenheit, fei lun hai. Fei lun hai's posters were removed very fast to make way for jerry's pic.
i had some fish luncheon meat the other day
taste like otah
but harder
luncheon meat these days are hardly nice to eat. Now the only nice one is the one I have eaten at the eating store at tanglin shopping centre (ground floor).
i like fahrenheit the cologne
muar otah is nice what
now can get from giant
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like fahrenheit the cologne
I like it, too. If only I dare to wear men's cologne, umm. Gucci's envy for men smell a little like female's perfume.
西北显
no inspiration..........
wu zun and mike he will gib u inspirations
joe cheng and mike he lah
but i relli hope they are not gaying together
and hor, the more i look at their pix, the more i no heart to do work leh........
kekekekkeke
why fifi giggle like noopig one?
anyway, tot u like wu zun?