wu zun is the kind once in a while take a look to make u feel happy
like champagne brunch
but mike he is the kind of cai u dun mind eating everyday... comfort food....not sian of it one......
joe cheng bcos he is the kind of dream guy (for his role in ISWAK).... like chocolates....always have cravings for it ....and give u the aphrodisiac effect......
i suddenly felt so inspired when i wrote tt!!!
but then i have no inspiration to do my work! .... ahhahahhhaha
damn, i ish hungry
wat shd i eat........
lazy to cook pasta leh.......
faster 放工 i wanna go collect my special cake
i am hungree too
Originally posted by TehJarVu:faster 放工 i wanna go collect my special cake
wat cake ![]()
mother's day coming for me har ![]()
who the blogger tt comprain about some bad experience at some famous holiday resort group?
write nasty letter to the management and threaten to post in the brog and ask ppl not to go the holiday resort...
boast got 20k hits at her brog each day...
read in the papers yday..... the writer of the article suan her.......
fifi u ok or not?
im not ok
i hungry
i go finish the rest of the mineshine milk tea first.
Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
picnic ham is smoked.
u can eat it like tt
yea, been eating for long time... i like the honey baked ones... then it just dawned upon me that it's pinkish (like raw), and thus the question.
me love to eat ham, on its own!
sometimes i jus sit in front of the tv and munch on ham
i like shaved ham
but bery salty lah..... kosong eat not good.............but me like!
Originally posted by FireIce:me love to eat ham, on its own!
sometimes i jus sit in front of the tv and munch on ham
i like shaved ham
but bery salty lah..... kosong eat not good.............but me like!
same! cannot resist one, take one piece much finish... wait a few seconds, go back fridge and take one more piece. ![]()
hihi ![]()
basically for anything
even springles potato chips
once pop cant stop
same like sex
once u pop the cherry, u cant stop having it
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hihi
yo~
Originally posted by laurence82:basically for anything
even springles potato chips
once pop cant stop
same like sex
once u pop the cherry, u cant stop having it
i see... have yet to try the last part... ![]()
in newspaper yday, wu zun say he 9 years no s3x leh
u believe or not
Originally posted by FireIce:in newspaper yday, wu zun say he 9 years no s3x leh
u believe or not
gillian chung kena spied on while changing cry crocodile tears.
im going to be home on fri nite
later sure got ppl ask..... why u at home on fri nite? no go out cheong meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:in newspaper yday, wu zun say he 9 years no s3x leh
u believe or not
didnt know he is not a virgin
i am going to play mahjong with 3 girls later. nope. none of them are my romantic interest. all are tai tai wannabes. tsk.
all in fahrenheit not V wat.
me just went to buy 8 gb toshiba hard disk drive. its not small nor big. but quite sleek. i admit abit useless as its in between big and small but i like. tsk.
Originally posted by Pitot:me just went to buy 8 gb toshiba hard disk drive. its not small nor big. but quite sleek. i admit abit useless as its in between big and small but i like. tsk.
if i no look to the left, i would tink this post is by snoopig