Originally posted by FireIce:if i no look to the left, i would tink this post is by snoopig
thats like the last thing that i want to be benchmarked against. wahaha. he will kpkb at me if he sees this.
but i dont need a superduper huge one. just enuff to store my boards can liao.
omg my classmates damn kuku. come so many times still lost. must go out find them. mahjong time!! xDD
Originally posted by Pitot:i am going to play mahjong with 3 girls later. nope. none of them are my romantic interest. all are tai tai wannabes. tsk.
bo jio
wait a min
8 GB HDD???
i think he meant thumbdrive?
finished the bottle of mineshine liao
i want go buy somemore.
but i want find cheaper one
some ppl say oni $1.80 leh
dunno isit at FP or at SS
watching DCJ now
the hands tt do the cooking
sometimes slim sometimes fat....
(i think the fat hands one is the real consultant of all the korean royal cuisine in this show)
i think he meant 80GB
请问一下
iirc means what?
if i remember correctly
i think i said many times liao leh.
If I Remember Correctly
i think
oic
dunno why i cannot remember correctly leh heehee
i go collect gek liao bai bai
heng me jus now neber cook pasta
heheheheh
mom cooking dinner
though i a bit gian to go eat BKT
i want to go song fa.
19 degrees today.
sian. miss the <10 degrees
me have to go eat now
so later i can go out for sarper (cos we all want eat BKT!)
so quiet here
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so quiet here
good evening, mypillowstalks.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so quiet here
good evening, mypillowstalks.
evening
me go pompom then prepare to go out liao
the gek sibeh nice
i eat liao then eat dinner haha
couldn't wait
noopig eat the what har, aston ijjit?
good evening all