issit restaurant or kopitiam?
restaurant
donch noe why got kopitiam
got copyright or not
but not so big like swenson's or jack's place
it's a small restaurant along east coast road those type
the beef thing got there eat ah?
JE one no 's' mah and got an 'Express'
Originally posted by laurence82:the beef thing got there eat ah?
li gong simi?
wo shi gu lau de wang zi
咕喽肉
/me coos
hello pillow..![]()
myanmmar's leaders are fugging retarded. (i know the country's spelling is wrong, but who cares)
Originally posted by wonderamazement:myanmmar's leaders are fugging retarded. (i know the country's spelling is wrong, but who cares)
yup, spelt with just one m only instead of two..
and why do you say that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello pillow..
how's pillow today..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, spelt with just one m only instead of two..
and why do you say that..
they confiscated all emergency supplies.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
they confiscated all emergency supplies.
oh ok, people from other countries trying to help them & yet they reject help..
Originally posted by QX179R:oh ok, people from other countries trying to help them & yet they reject help..
stupidity.
its plain stupidity..
people offer you no-strings attached assistance, you oso dun want..