where is that expensive jeans girl~?!~!~!~!!!
me jus came back
no fate with song fa =\
went to balestier for founder
not nice one
bak kut teh?
yesh. BKT.
i think the uncle and auntie sharing the table with us must be damn shocked
and wondering wat kinda things us si ginahs are u to these days
huh? what were u si ginahs doing?
me very sleepy le
batt left 50%
batt flat liao i will zzz liao
hohoho.....
u wun want to know in detail the lewd things we do and say while waiting for the bkt to come......
the uncle and auntie kept rolling eyes at us ![]()
then they both take out hp dunno do wat sia
hope they not stompers ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho.....
u wun want to know in detail the lewd things we do and say while waiting for the bkt to come......
the uncle and auntie kept rolling eyes at us
then they both take out hp dunno do wat sia
hope they not stompers
take out camera take video or picture lor.
then post on stomp for us to see. ![]()
wat you shang feng hua thingy u all did sia tsk
hope they stomp u
why am i called the "expensive jeans girl" now =(
papa, do you have HSBC card? =P got 10% discount =X
still bery full...
how come so famous when nothing is nice
the soup no nice, the ribs meat no nice, the tau kee no nice, the cai ber no nice, the you tiao no nice
no get to eat song fa relli �憾
shall try again next week
no i dun hv HSBC card
so u hvn't bought it ah?
hee i haven't bought my jeans yet... maybe i'll go next week
balestier got 1 yu tou lu the soup very very nice
nian nian bu wang sia
and they will keep adding soup for you
*slurp*
andy lau on ch8
Originally posted by Cz:hee i haven't bought my jeans yet... maybe i'll go next week
oh
try asking around see who got the HSBC card
10% a lot lor for a $300+ item
the amt of the discount was wat i paid for my metersbonwe jeans and still got change haha
i buey tahan oredi
eyes automatially close liao
goodnight~
today fri nite...... so many ppl outside..........
i exit CQ mrt station..... see so many ppl......
then i dress so down
feel so out of place
many ppl looking at me oso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the discounted amt was wat i paid for my metersbonwe jeans and still got change haha
haih~
i wonder if it's me who's too choosy or because i don't have nice enough legs. I see so many people out there looking fantastic in their own jeans, and it's not even super-branded or whatever.
goodnight noopi
sweet dreams =D
the horrible bkt at founder
rosamund kwan and hsu chi also.
and a present from my fren
no lah u got nice legs :oops:
i go liao
batt low liao
cya
can go browns.com ssll also
but i think u shd stick w the miss sixty lah since u really like it so much
like how i like armani like that
ish likei die die must have that type haha...
byebye
Originally posted by FireIce:and a present from my fren
huh?
lighter to encourage you to light up more?
you have very thoughtful friends.