By rite, accordin to nutritionist..how many times we go toilet do big biz is equal to how many meals we hav in a day. Otherwise..once a day is oso consider..constipation..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:juz making a wild guess..
Then u r lucky today! Dun forget to go buy TOTO!
v
trimmed my nails so i can type faster
must get ready to watch DCJ
Wat is DCJ?
da chang jin
fifi watch so many times buay sian?
DCJ is not a popular show in Korea
yah... i think this time is 3rd time
still no sian leh
struggling with my printer now
trying to matchmake it with my laptop
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... i think this time is 3rd time
still no sian leh
struggling with my printer now
trying to matchmake it with my laptop
lol.. you doing wireless printing?
my friend hooked onto this show got lie 90+ episodes one its a price trying to unify korea, wads the name ah?
PC pai liao
cannot do wireless printing (via printer sharing)
have to manually use USB
now they are successfully married!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:PC pai liao
cannot do wireless printing (via printer sharing)
have to manually use USB
now they are successfully married!!!
nice.. :D I think the physical connection is still the best.. sometimes wireless soo.. complicated..
Originally posted by Pitot:my friend hooked onto this show got lie 90+ episodes one its a price trying to unify korea, wads the name ah?
Song of the Prince
Shu Tong Yao
me has been talking abt this show since last year
Originally posted by laurence82:
Song of the PrinceShu Tong Yao
me has been talking abt this show since last year
ok. total got how many episodes?
Originally posted by Pitot:ok. total got how many episodes?
forgot liao, is this the one?

i dont know leh. there is only one drama with this story line rite?
just few months ago got Jumong, Zhu Meng
but its more like the prince want to set up his own country, rather than unifying the entire Korea
i think tonite shd be somemore porridge and sardine....
will throw in a few pieces of jipoonese fried chicken =D
shld i go mambo tonight?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think tonite shd be somemore porridge and sardine....
will throw in a few pieces of jipoonese fried chicken =D
how come you porridge all meals one.. me should be mee, throw in some sausages and crabstick, veggie and carrots.
finally changed over to the new WLM old one really lag. especially the sharing folders.
wonder the mambo these days still same as last time or not
i hope i can receive my shoes and clothes this week =D
going for facial later
fifi joining?
my friend very steady. hometown tio earthquake still ask us go clubbing sia! hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:just few months ago got Jumong, Zhu Meng
but its more like the prince want to set up his own country, rather than unifying the entire Korea
Don't know, i am at a total lost regarding this. i only know korean brands and korean girls. tsk.
Originally posted by Pitot:Don't know, i am at a total lost regarding this. i only know korean brands and korean girls. tsk.
tsk
why sudden interest? the person who ask u to watch must be a girl