Originally posted by laurence82:
tskwhy sudden interest? the person who ask u to watch must be a girl
no one ask me to watch.
besides 90 over episode wah lao eh.
me go heat up the food
and toast the chicken
then i can watch 野蛮奶奶 and eat
can watch repeat on scv
i feel like going to my sch there eat tao huey later.
the new show 心花朵朵开 oso many many episodes rite?
i like ivy lee, constance song but me no like felicia chin
Originally posted by laurence82:can watch repeat on scv
what channel?
Originally posted by FireIce:the new show 心花朵朵开 oso many many episodes rite?
i like ivy lee, constance song but me no like felicia chin
huh wad time?
you eat like that enuff ah? damn poor thing leh eveyday like that.
monday the hi-tea dim sum bufei oredi sinful enuf to last 1 week
so i shall go for 清淡 for the rest of the week
Originally posted by FireIce:monday the hi-tea dim sum bufei oredi sinful enuf to last 1 week
so i shall go for 清淡 for the rest of the week
oh ok. haha.
actually i dun think the jipoonese fried chicken with mayo is considered 清淡
haha~
and im going to eat chocs after dinner =p
No money no honey. ![]()
i've been eating chocs almost every other day for the last 2 weeks becos work damn hard. need to reward myself.
i went to art friend buy stuff, the auntie say i lose alot of weight. i went hom to check really lose alot.
then i realised i have not ate mac or any fastfood for a few months until a few days ago. really lost like 6 kg.
Wah kao. Looks i think shld try ur style.
go out already. bye.
last time when i make the effort to jian fei, it wasn't successful
then when i dun bother to jian fei, i become more and more miao tiao
especially so when i started working from home
work in office morning have to eat breakfast, then lunchtime must eat, after work must dinner
plus in office means sit for long hours........
now i eat only when i hungry...... simple meals......
once in a while the feed myself some luxurious titbits....
ku ku jit bai go out eat some ho liao.....
life is good~
juz woke up from part 2 of my nap not long ago..
>burrrrp<
yumyum~
had a satisfying dinner muz be..![]()
ok lah
shall have the chocs later.
Dinner is still not reaaaaddyyy. Zzzz. T_T
wait patiently..
go cook dinner
hungry like a wolf
A hungry man is an angry man. ![]()
there was once i went on tour
due to some delays, we ended up at the restoran late
and food oso take damn long to come
then this man �怒 and start asking how come we have to wait so long..... all hungry oredi... blah blah blah... very loud...... very fierce.......... very angry.........
then about a year later, i saw him on tv
he was some NMP or grassroots leader lai de.
wow.
awesome.
pro to the last minute.