basket, wanna do online personality test for TP make me log in so many things... knn.
I M VERY HUNGREEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, fantastic, this sai thread lasts for 3 pgs.
trying to say we full of shit? lol!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha this reminds me of a manga.the group of guys wan to make their toilets cleaner.
at first got the fly
then becomes pictures of a bad guy.
den finally they use blowup dolls
lol!
wtf, just imagine this happens in s'pore..
then we'll sure live up to our name - uniquely singapore..
Originally posted by cuddles:well.. to save the trouble of anticipation, I think make that contraction an SOP for all shit exiting.
SOP = Standard Operation Procedure
like dat huh, so must remember lor. actually, i hate to see the sai stain on the toilet bowl, really disgusting and unhealthy
Originally posted by maurizio13:those 2 statements was totally unrelated leh, you drawing parallel between the two bemuse me.
perhaps a inkling of your own secret lifestyle, a freudian slip?
我们之间的误会太深了.
hah
Originally posted by udontknowme:I M VERY HUNGREEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
eat MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
knn no support Firefox, gotta balek all over in IE... ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:like dat huh, so must remember lor. actually, i hate to see the sai stain on the toilet bowl, really disgusting and unhealthy
then eat more veggie drink more water lo~ maybe can make it nice and smooth..
我们之间的误会太深了.hah
yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao
Originally posted by qlqq9:like dat huh, so must remember lor. actually, i hate to see the sai stain on the toilet bowl, really disgusting and unhealthy
totally agree & make sure also don't dispose of any stuffs that can choke up the toilet bowl too..
Originally posted by cuddles:then eat more veggie drink more water lo~ maybe can make it nice and smooth..
diet? diet can control but gas cannot leh. Once stomach full of gas then the sai liquid form.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
eat MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!knn no support Firefox, gotta balek all over in IE...
wats so good about u????? lol
2girls1cup har?hahaha u erxin!
u should be the one into scat leh!
haha u ask me if i got pang sai leh.
obviously u hungry right?
lol
common to ask you mah.
cause you everytime come in here pang sai.
so courtesy to ask if your orifice has been stretch today. ![]()
it's courtesy, don't know why you can mistakenly suggest food.
therefore i guess you must have associated scat for food lor.
also you always call yourself lao rabbit.
from wiki it's shown that rabbits do consume their own fecal matter.
on the other hand your suggestions are only a vain attempt to divert your secret lifestyle and no proof circumstantial or otherwise has been proven.
how many of u got constipation before?!
very pain leh if have!
got 1 time i have!
i tried very hard to not visit the toilet!
haha
Originally posted by QX179R:totally agree & make sure also don't dispose of any stuffs that can choke up the toilet bowl too..
ya, never stuff anything to choke up especially in the public toilet.
actually got 1 more disgusting thing is some guys throw tissue into urinals.. end up the tissue soaked with so much urine and it stinks lo..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
common to ask you mah.cause you everytime come in here pang sai.
so courtesy to ask if your orifice has been stretch today.
it's courtesy, don't know why you can mistakenly suggest food.
therefore i guess you must have associated scat for food lor.
also you always call yourself lao rabbit.
from wiki it's shown that rabbits do consume their own fecal matter.
on the other hand your suggestions are only a vain attempt to divert your secret lifestyle and no proof circumstantial or otherwise has been proven.
hahaha i would like to think of it as u are hungry and u have nothing to eat.
so u asked me if i got shit.
if i havent, i can go shit and u can start leading a labbit lifestyle.
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:how many of u got constipation before?!
very pain leh if have!
got 1 time i have!
i tried very hard to not visit the toilet!
haha
I hardly have constipation. If I have, really chum. Must force the sai out, use so much strength, can cause one to perspire.
Originally posted by cuddles:actually got 1 more disgusting thing is some guys throw tissue into urinals.. end up the tissue soaked with so much urine and it stinks lo..
yeah, I ever encountered that as well..
some people are so damn inconsiderate..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:I hardly have constipation. If I have, really chum. Must force the sai out, use so much strength, can cause one to perspire.
haha eeeeeeeee not pain meh!
esp when the sai is rock hard!
haha damn pain la!
cant u pple tok abt something else.
Originally posted by cuddles:actually got 1 more disgusting thing is some guys throw tissue into urinals.. end up the tissue soaked with so much urine and it stinks lo..
why got guys use tissue when xiao bian one? o.0
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha i would like to think of it as u are hungry and u have nothing to eat.
so u asked me if i got shit.
if i havent, i can go shit and u can start leading a labbit lifestyle.
hahaha
sorry lor.
i am not a rabbit or lao rabbit, so i don't eat fecal matter. ![]()
you can enjoy your scatophagy like all rabbits do yourself lor. ![]()
haha eeeeeeeee not pain meh!esp when the sai is rock hard!
haha damn pain la!
pain, very pain. but once all is out very shiok
haha eeeeeeeee not pain meh!esp when the sai is rock hard!
haha damn pain la!
damn pain that one & will oso kena the arse hairs, double the ouch..
that's why having more fibre helps & does anyone think that by drinking yakult, helps too..