dunno how to embed into my ppt.
ask fifi, perhaps she knows..
chengdu is the capital to shu-han kingdom during the period of the 3 kingdoms
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
gd evening sbst..![]()
fifi, ur msn message say me ijjit?
smassshed.... ![]()
according to CityDev, s'pore hotel rates will rise further..
Good evening, QX and Badzmaro
me is invisible har?
call my name!call my name!
actually i dunno put for wat leh
cos tt person not on my msn list lor
but nehmind lah
see got anyone guilty or not
Originally posted by qlqq9:Good evening, QX and Badzmaro
hello qlqq9..![]()
walau
i tio sexposed liao
i go play game
u all continue to have sex
tat condo/ shopping centre at former New World will have Metro & NTUC Fairprice... I dunno and dun wish speculate though, there's Mustafa around giving them a run for their money
Originally posted by sbst275:tat condo/ shopping centre at former New World will have Metro & NTUC Fairprice... I dunno and dun wish speculate though, there's Mustafa around giving them a run for their money
well, surely there's gonna be some competition going on..
Originally posted by QX179R:well, surely there's gonna be some competition going on..
e retail space is alrdy saturated liao...
Originally posted by sbst275:
e retail space is alrdy saturated liao...
we'll see how it goes when it finalizes..

signing some agreement..![]()
now drinking OSK green tea
Originally posted by sbst275:now drinking OSK green tea
my mum & dad oso drinking this brand of green tea..
evening... brrrr.....
tomorrow 1 on 1 tournament. lol ![]()