Tonight have to burn midnight oil.. lol.. regret regret...![]()
u tried the mineshine black tea?
red bottle one
dun like the red one
prefer the blue one, more milky and softer taste
i neber tried the red one
i shall stick to the milk tea
the 7-11 must not disappoint me tml
where is xiao teh?
7-11 is stocking more and more mineshine
and its running out faster and faster
me finishing dinner soon
then will go out ler
i think SS shd carry mineshine
and sell cheaper than 7-11
hurhur~
CS and FP oso!!!
me go pompom..
Who wanna join?
even though not �行liao i still wan to say this
i go pang sai
playing PSP...
eh ah lau
love of siam is a gay movie.
u DO know that right?
hmm.... wat shd i wear to kopitiam to tapao?....
i not going to makeup, so have to divert attention..........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:even though not �行liao i still wan to say this
i go pang sai
ni pang sai wan le ma?
me like gay movie....
like 春光�泄
so beautiful........
Originally posted by FireIce:me go pompom..
Who wanna join?
*raise hand
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.... wat shd i wear to kopitiam to tapao?....
i not going to makeup, so have to divert attention..........
low cut to show off ur A cup!
tuan bei san
Originally posted by kopiosatu:low cut to show off ur A cup!
then i can get a bigger piece of chicken cutlet rite?
haha~
tt time i wear low cut and buy the $2 char siew sio bak rice
wah liew! so much meat leh
dunno isit the uncle want me to be more meaty ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:*raise hand
eh, too late lah
me bathed liao
pls try again tml. haha~
Originally posted by FireIce:then i can get a bigger piece of chicken cutlet rite?
haha~
dunno isit the uncle want me to be more meaty
no need wear low cut lah, just busty they will give extra.
Originally posted by FireIce:then i can get a bigger piece of chicken cutlet rite?
haha~
dunno isit the uncle want me to be more meaty
it really works ah
/me go check my wardrobe for low cut clothing...
must show my neh neh liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it really works ah
/me go check my wardrobe for low cut clothing...
must show my neh neh liao
actually, no need to wear low cut lah. Just have big boobs, you will get extra
Originally posted by qlqq9:actually, no need to wear low cut lah. Just have big boobs, you will get extra
my boobs not even A. i think must wear something to squeeze then make it look A.
the thais make some of the best ads man!