Originally posted by FireIce:meals provided or not?
wat about uniform?
work nite shift got transport home bo?
weekdays eat kopitiam
saturday bring u to restaurant
uniform....u into uniform kink issit?
yes, can take taxi home
think of me~
enough.
åœ¨è¿™æ ·çº ç¼ ä¸‹åŽ»ä¹Ÿä¸�是办法.
我们3个人之间必须�一个了解。
与其3个人痛苦
�如就一个人痛苦
fifi
è¯·ä½ æˆ�全我跟香蕉å�§ï¼�
Originally posted by laurence82:weekdays eat kopitiam
saturday bring u to restaurant
uniform....u into uniform kink issit?
yes, can take taxi home
Why not supply free healthy dietery products. Like , carrots , cabbages..etc for lunch and dinner. Not only to keep the employee healthy , but also fit and sexy. heh heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why not supply free healthy dietery products. Like , carrots , cabbages..etc for lunch and dinner. Not only to keep the employee healthy , but also fit and sexy. heh heh
i want fifi, not a bamboo stick
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:enough.
åœ¨è¿™æ ·çº ç¼ ä¸‹åŽ»ä¹Ÿä¸�是办法.
我们3个人之间必须�一个了解。
与其3个人痛苦
�如就一个人痛苦
fifi
è¯·ä½ æˆ�全我跟香蕉å�§ï¼�
nbz
told u how many times, submit pics then talk
no pic, no talk
ah lau goin' sentimental uh...
Originally posted by laurence82:i want fifi, not a bamboo stick
well..
every sat night.. fine dine. N Sunday , she gets to eat all the protein she wants. Like a whole chicken.. etc.
Red meats on tuesdays and thursdays. I am sure she wont become a bamboo stick lar.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ah lau goin' sentimental uh...
me watching taiwanese donation show.
they got 120 lines. Almost all the taiwan artists are there, u name who u can find who all the big hosts hosting the show. From zhou jie lun to zhao chuan hahahaha...
just now show jolin pick up phone. so cute!
ma ying jiu also there!
now donations up to 2billion TWD liao, they personally donate 50k 20 k sing each. rich sia!
yah my dad also watching that
jolin no customer service skill, kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:
"
Who you think of when you are listening to love song"...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
" Who you think of when you are listening to love song"...
ya, quite apt
back ~
Originally posted by laurence82:yah my dad also watching that
jolin no customer service skill, kekeke
so many artists sia.
prolly the first and only time.
tao ze and wang li hom sing together unplugged summore. wah kao. priceless.
wth double post
den u got call anot?
or donate in other means anot?
keke
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den u got call anot?
or donate in other means anot?
keke
got la. my classmate affected leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:ya, quite apt
wha~ so rare!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wha~ so rare!
what thing rare?
Originally posted by Pitot:got la. my classmate affected leh.
this yr rly is bad year.
Originally posted by laurence82:what thing rare?
you in the "lovey" mood.
clap clap to the people of Taiwan, the artistes and the politicians. WE don't see our PAP politicians involved in any way in charity. The only thing we see is they be in the charity show, sit comfortably there to enjoy themselves. They always put themselves in the pedestal "we are high up here, you you people are peasants under our control".
Originally posted by wonderamazement:you in the "lovey" mood.
usually is in the s3x mood..![]()