Originally posted by QX179R:usually is in the s3x mood..
hanor. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
hanor.
looks like its gonna snow in s'pore liao..![]()
wonderamazement, you met any chio gal today at the concert? any chance to make friend with any gal?
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonderamazement, you met any chio gal today at the concert? any chance to make friend with any gal?
tomorrow la! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:tomorrow la!
OK, so me got the date wrong. OK, enjoy yrself tomorrow, and open your eyes big to spot anyone you like and you know what to do hor. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonderamazement, you met any chio gal today at the concert? any chance to make friend with any gal?
surely have one lah but just dun wanna declare nia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:surely have one lah but just dun wanna declare nia..
but he said concert is 2moro leh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
but he said concert is 2moro leh.
I only knew after my post appeared..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I only knew after my post appeared..
no prob. The same happened to my post before, understand. U on duty tomorrow?
dun say about other ppl
u all ownself got help or not?
some singaporeans dunno the brain grow in the toes or wat
ownself no help or wat still can yaya say our govt no do this no do tt, our donation so little blah blah blah......
Originally posted by FireIce:dun say about other ppl
ownself no help or wat still can yaya say our govt no do this no do tt, our donation so little blah blah blah......
i gotch donate 50 pounds!
like the Kim Wankerman? Kimberly (the girl in MCD's CNY advert)?
no prob. The same happened to my post before, understand. U on duty tomorrow?
luckily not on duty, I was on duty yesterday & today so my next two days are my off days..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:like the Kim Wankerman? Kimberly (the girl in MCD's CNY advert)?
she oso got act in the we are R.E.M show oso..
Originally posted by FireIce:dun say about other ppl
old heck, go buy mouth rinse wash your mouth, use your brain before it deteriorates further. Me don't need to report to you that I helped. u seems to have attitude prob, airport.
Originally posted by QX179R:luckily not on duty, I was on duty yesterday & today so my next two days are my off days..
good for u, you can go do what you wanna do 2moro.
Originally posted by qlqq9:old heck, go buy mouth rinse wash your mouth, use your brain before it deteriorates further. Me don't need to report to you that I helped. u seems to have attitude prob, airport.
relax, cool down, chill..
Originally posted by QX179R:she oso got act in the we are R.E.M show oso..
R.E.M next gen de girls i rikes!
good for u, you can go do what you wanna do 2moro.
will be going over to my aunt's house tomorrow..
hohoho
I was referring to the SC ppl
but seems like got ppl æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两 lor ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
R.E.M next gen de girls i rikes!
haha, I was hoping for that Kim Wankerman but too bad didn't..
Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho
I was referring to the SC ppl
but seems like got ppl æ¤åœ°æ— 银三百两 lor
airport, you in foul mood just admit it, don't need to say anything to cover your ass. You can't find any man to make you song so now feeling frustrated and vent frustration on forumer. go for bust surgery lah, ha ha ha ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:airport, you in foul mood just admit it, don't need to say anything to cover your ass. You can't find any man to make you song so now feeling frustrated and vent frustration on forumer. go for bust surgery lah, ha ha ha
quote for evidence first.
Originally posted by qlqq9:airport, you in foul mood just admit it, don't need to say anything to cover your ass. You can't find any man to make you song so now feeling frustrated and vent frustration on forumer. go for bust surgery lah, ha ha ha
relax, cool down, chill..
whats this ?
DIssing FireIce's bust size ?
he he...
*cups his man tits...*