tonite bery warm sia.......
me thighs sweating......
Originally posted by qlqq9:airport, you in foul mood just admit it, don't need to say anything to cover your ass. You can't find any man to make you song so now feeling frustrated and vent frustration on forumer. go for bust surgery lah, ha ha ha
dots.
dunch bully mi fi!
chill leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite bery warm sia.......
me thighs sweating......
Quote for future harassment. And some other personal reasons.
lol
me thighs sweating......
me too
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dots.dunch bully mi fi!
chill leh.
who bully who first, pls get the facts right. If you are reasonable you don't talk like that. She seems to have prob when she is not the only lady the guys shower attention on in forums. I read a couple of females complained about her regarding this before.
Originally posted by X-men:me too
HAHAHAHHAHAHA
u know wat i thinking or not when u say this..........
will all ur hair clump together....???
yes!
i finally found the songs i wanted!
can put as ringtone liao!
Zigeunerweisen and Sabre Dance
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:yes!
i finally found the songs i wanted!
can put as ringtone liao!
Zigeunerweisen and Sabre Dance
glad to know that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:glad to know that..
hehe ![]()
me nong time no change ringtone liao
recently no have nice songs leh.....
some songs many ppl use leh
can always hear in mrt or bus
sometimes is nice to use wat came with the hp....
cos not many ppl use except some old model hps... or the uncles aunties no know how to upload mp3s into the fone
all rite, gonna do some of my stuffs 1st thereafter heading for bed..
quite a tiring day for me..nitez all & happy crapping ![]()
my last ringtone is the cao ge song super sunshine.
good night QX!!!!!
i think the album Super Sunshine not as good as his previous albums leh.......
jus happen tt time he release this album clash with Li Sheng Jie
and i think Li Sheng Jie one better
today the yang warriors show so late, 12 mn then start.
vww site down now =[
which reminds me tt i need to get something done............
Originally posted by maurizio13:today the yang warriors show so late, 12 mn then start.
the talk show on ch52 also started late at 12 am.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the album Super Sunshine not as good as his previous albums leh.......
jus happen tt time he release this album clash with Li Sheng Jie
and i think Li Sheng Jie one better
ya.
i tink i got say before liao.
haha
as soon as i posted the above msg, vww is alive!!!
me got a fren sing song damn like LSJ leh......
then got once time i went to mono, oso got a guy sing damn like LSJ.....
the hermes scarf girl hao xiang still dui her ex bf 念念�忘 ![]()
me thighs sweating......
i volunteer to halp you lick it away.
å°�cute~~~~!!!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i volunteer to halp you lick it away.
if u get assassinated tml u know why hor.
i typed a nasty post but decided to forget it
but someone really need to ����