Originally posted by TehJarVu:å°�cute~~~~!!!
OMG!
IT'S A BIRD! IT'S A PLANE! NO, IT'S XIAO TEHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
XIAO TEH!!!
*在一片黄金色的沙滩上这对�人跑到对方��紧紧相拥
Originally posted by FireIce:if u get assassinated tml u know why hor.
a worthy cause! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sentence structure a bit not rite ah
Originally posted by FireIce:sentence structure a bit not rite ah
aiya u think 作文meh
if i wan i can be �志摩 oso.
lol
OMG!IT'S A BIRD! IT'S A PLANE! NO, IT'S XIAO TEHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
XIAO TEH!!!
ä½ ä¸�è¦�害我
ä½ æœ‰ä¸ªè€�婆是巫婆![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ä½ ä¸�è¦�å®³æˆ‘ä½ æœ‰ä¸ªè€�婆是巫婆
æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ…æœ‰å¦‚æ»”æ»”æ±Ÿæ°´ç»µç»µä¸�ç»�,å�ˆæœ‰å¦‚黄河泛滥,一å�‘ä¸�å�¯æ”¶æ‹¾ã€‚
我挥一挥衣袖
�带走一片云彩
ä½ ä¸�è¦�å®³æˆ‘ä½ æœ‰ä¸ªè€�婆是巫婆
ha ha ha, you very funny. yr lao po is jing san xun is it?
æˆ‘å¯¹ä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ…æœ‰å¦‚æ»”æ»”æ±Ÿæ°´ç»µç»µä¸�ç»�,å�ˆæœ‰å¦‚黄河泛滥,一å�‘ä¸�å�¯æ”¶æ‹¾ã€‚
春蚕到æ»ä¸�方尽,蜡炬æˆ�ç�°æ³ªå§‹å¹² ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ha ha ha, you very funny. yr lao po is jing san xun is it?
my lao po is smart and pweety and decent and got a kind heart
she doesn't smoke and doesn't rot at home
doesn't pass her time by mocking people in forums making it her entertainment
春蚕到æ»ä¸�方尽,蜡炬æˆ�ç�°æ³ªå§‹å¹²
pompom come back liao.
xiao teh ![]()
*does the 电æ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½çš„å�«æƒ…脉脉look
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:pompom come back liao.
xiao teh*does the 电æ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½çš„å�«æƒ…脉脉look
å°�cute~~~
you have passion like the 燃烧�的�鸟 ![]()
me rikes ![]()
�cute~~~you have passion like the 燃烧�的�鸟
me rikes
of course u rikes.
u æ— æ³•æŠ—æ‹’æˆ‘çš„é…力 ma, just like other å�ƒå�ƒä¸‡ä¸‡çš„少女s.
lol
wah lanz
sibeh gross...
u all play
me gotta go squeeze some �感 for my work
i opened too many tabs i think me ff going to crash liao
im having roast duck for dinner tonite!
and maybe instant noodles. hohoho
Originally posted by FireIce:wah lanz
sibeh gross...
u all play
me gotta go squeeze some �感 for my work
i opened too many tabs i think me ff going to crash liao
ä½ è¦�感å�—我的é…力å�—?
me ish back
of course u rikes.u æ— æ³•æŠ—æ‹’æˆ‘çš„é…力 ma, just like other å�ƒå�ƒä¸‡ä¸‡çš„少女s.
lol
woohooo é…力 wu fa dang~~~
but me not shao nv lah kekeke
mi have a 'relative' that looks like him! but younger and a little skinnier.
mi oso have a relative that looks like mao. haha. just minus the mole. ><
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my lao po is smart and pweety and decent and got a kind heart
she doesn't smoke and doesn't rot at home
doesn't pass her time by mocking people in forums making it her entertainment
wow, u have a virtuous wife, treasure her.
ä½ è¦�感å�—我的é…力å�—?
no need, i want to see é…力 i just "show desktop".... so i can look at Mike He wallpaper
woohooo é…力 wu fa dang~~~but me not shao nv lah kekeke
男女�幼统统�.
lol
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi have a 'relative' that looks like him! but younger and a little skinnier.
mi oso have a relative that looks like mao. haha. just minus the mole. ><
秦沛
i cleaning my ears
i know someone who looks like this ![]()