i haven't tried ear candling
tml i feel like pampering myself
dunno whether i shd go colour my hair so that i can use my 2 bottles of TBS bilberry colour protect conditioner
or go do treatment
or go have hair cut - but this one not sure if that shop is open tml
or not
Finally finished !! 5.06 am. shiet..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know someone who looks like this
tsk
u saying urself ijit
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
u saying urself ijit
heehee è¿˜æ˜¯ä½ æœ€äº†è§£æˆ‘ ![]()
ooops
rain is cute wor
somemore my age one
me is older version
i just eaten dinner u noe
how how how?
colour or treatment or cut?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how how how?
colour or treatment or cut?
color.
put red!
haha
me tomorrow going to a korean boutique to cut hair
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
color.put red!
haha
i like purple hahaha
but cannot
can only go for those dark brown colours
im craving for a medium rare burger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i forgot the place that someone told me abt that makes a gd burger.....=\
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tml i feel like pampering myself
dunno whether i shd go colour my hair so that i can use my 2 bottles of TBS bilberry colour protect conditioner
or go do treatmentor go have hair cut - but this one not sure if that shop is open tml
or not
if you wanna good service better go to one you trust or salons that have proven to be excellent. I just had very bad service from the director of super cut at goldhill centre. she gave me horrible service and went to the extent of kept putting words in my mouth. Anything goes wrong, she will taichi and push to other hairstylist and point finger at me.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i like purple hahahabut cannot
can only go for those dark brown colours
=(
no put red means u dun lub me!
queen fi, you did the right thing to close the thread temporarily. at least, you are level headed to do the right thing.
Originally posted by qlqq9:if you wanna good service better go to one you trust or salons that have proven to be excellent. I just had very bad service from the director of super cut at goldhill centre. she gave me horrible service and went to the extent of kept putting words in my mouth. Anything goes wrong, she will taichi and push to other hairstylist and point finger at me.
oh yah hor that reminds me
i normally dun go for cuts during weekends and shd avoid PH also
they bzbz then anyhow anyhow one
=(no put red means u dun lub me!
how many people u want
how can so hua xin de
Originally posted by laurence82:how many people u want
how can so hua xin de
i dunno leh.
haha.
�多少�多少?
lol.
oh yah hor that reminds me
i normally dun go for cuts during weekends and shd avoid PH also
they bzbz then anyhow anyhow one
not true if you go on days that are not crowded can guarantee stylist will give good service. that day when I went to this director by the name of Pe_ gy from goldhill centre super cut, she was dolling up herself by looking at the mirror and she had no customers except me. Still she gave bad service and bad attitude. To her, hairstylists are always right and that customers are to obey hairstylists even the hairstylists do a bad job.
=(no put red means u dun lub me!
wah liew
i thot 我终于找到someone i can 托付一生
but yuan lai u ish xiao mei mei ah
i dunno leh.haha.
�多少�多少?
lol.
i dunno leh.haha.
�多少�多少?
lol.
vww?
wah liew
i thot 我终于找到someone i can 托付一生
but yuan lai u ish xiao mei mei ah
huh, thot chocochips is macho man. ![]()