omg now mi craving for sushi :(
udon go and die
me hungry but nothing to eat. may make myself a cup of milo.
���
æ’‘æ»ä½
tamade..... damn no �感 ![]()
me ish the macho man lah
YMCA
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
vww?
har?
Originally posted by laurence82:.........................
you ish on my to-eat list ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah liew
i thot 我终于找到someone i can 托付一生
but yuan lai u ish xiao mei mei ah
u liddat say i sad.
ä½ å�¬åˆ°äº†å�—?
我那玻璃心碎掉的声音
=(
prata cravings
Originally posted by FireIce:���
æ’‘æ»ä½
tamade..... damn no �感
wei, u go eat also to rid your foul mood.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me ish the macho man lah
YMCA
u macho man. u macho man still in uni and married already? another confusing scenario. ![]()
sorry, me not up for sale
Originally posted by GHoST_18:prata cravings
if u like prata, I recommend the crispy prata at fatimah at the tekka market.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:har?
��
(“æ�¥å¤šå°‘å�ƒå¤šå°‘”)
Originally posted by GHoST_18:prata cravings
got car ma?
got car we go.
i realised recently more and more 32.
i no car...
bo lui buy car...
then u have to wait for me to blade there
oh! damn!
i cant wear blades.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i no car...
bo lui buy car...
why buy car when you have already
my 2 "kar" is pump rice 1..
not V Power...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u liddat say i sad.
ä½ å�¬åˆ°äº†å�—?
我那玻璃心碎掉的声音
=(
哦�那脆弱幼�的心�。。。
哦�是那么的神秘, 那么的引人入胜。。。
哦�
哦�
哦�
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry, me not up for sale
cos ur for free =)
*giggles*
imma hungry!
omg im R E A L L Y HUNGRYYY!
i havent had anything to eat all day except 2 packets of crackers. and they're 2 SMALL packets.
but mi oso no mood to go down to the kitchen to look for stuff to eat.
i wish i had brot my frozen mac n cheese over. then i can just stick that in the microwave and EAT. =\
udon go and die!~!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:imma hungry!
me jst finished half cup of milo. shiok! but hope no pain tomorrow.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u macho man. u macho man still in uni and married already? another confusing scenario.
in uni means must be a student??? ![]()
i said lao po means must be married ![]()
dot dot dot
i say dot dot dot means i am hello kitty?
dot dot dot