me last time got attachment student who is thai chinese
her name long until duno like wat
want to open email acct for her but dunno customer will type wrong or not
The Thai manager was called Pawasut, which sounds awfully like Power Suit
got a lot of people confused sia
i wanna know pornsak full name
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CD in SG? try golden mile... its pirated CDs there.
u want to get the MV ah?
you can go BKK to get karaoke versions of songs.
pirated ah? hmm, but really itchy to get the original, for some reason
maybe i go GM see see look look tomorrow since i am out tomorrow
Originally posted by laurence82:i got this Thai collik, urm Orawan Fuchangparayakul or something
we all call her Jeng for short
tamade, why i donch have thailand links at work one... hmph!
i got reminded of something me fren tell me
he told me he know this person called Supramam, and his son is Pratmam
sounds like superman and batman
Originally posted by FireIce:me last time got attachment student who is thai chinese
her name long until duno like wat
want to open email acct for her but dunno customer will type wrong or not
use nickname lor~ settled!
Originally posted by laurence82:pirated ah? hmm, but really itchy to get the original, for some reason
maybe i go GM see see look look tomorrow since i am out tomorrow
i have original, i have original~ muahahahahaha~
original still nicer packaging and stuff lah.
GM one, tamade, the disc is like your friend burn for u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, why i donch have thailand links at work one... hmph!
eh, they block google search, or they block thai script?
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna know pornsak full name
your bf u dunno his name???!?!!?
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, they block google search, or they block thai script?
no lah, i'm talking about thai human links
people have thai colleagues, attachment student.
me, only have penpal
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have original, i have original~ muahahahahaha~
original still nicer packaging and stuff lah.
GM one, tamade, the disc is like your friend burn for u
buay tahan liao
must compile a list and go thailand buy liao
how come these songs they dont sell in HMV or something, or the CD Shop at Pacific Plaza?
wah liew..... andy lau 男主角 and 男�角 oso take before......
he win 男�角 how come so 轰动 one....
first time take isit............hahahahah.......... everyone so excited sia.........
Originally posted by laurence82:buay tahan liao
must compile a list and go thailand buy liao
how come these songs they dont sell in HMV or something, or the CD Shop at Pacific Plaza?
because there's no demand.
so little thai movies here, u go to thailand... tamade the cineplex have 4-5 thai movies showing at a go, and they are constantly churning out movies.
what i do if i buay tahan is that i order online. the CDs are cheap too.
Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew..... andy lau 男主角 and 男�角 oso take before......
he win 男�角 how come so 轰动 one....
first time take isit............hahahahah.......... everyone so excited sia.........
why u watching a show that's a few weeks old?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, i'm talking about thai human links
people have thai colleagues, attachment student.
me, only have penpal
but u go bangkok, sure meet ur penpal and his/her thai friends mah
then build up from there
got SMS from SJPS
though tonite is holiday eve, the ladies nite at dragonfly is still on
ladies free entry and 2 free drinks
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because there's no demand.
so little thai movies here, u go to thailand... tamade the cineplex have 4-5 thai movies showing at a go, and they are constantly churning out movies.
what i do if i buay tahan is that i order online. the CDs are cheap too.
deliver to house ah? can go thru custom meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:but u go bangkok, sure meet ur penpal and his/her thai friends mah
then build up from there
i dun meet penpal one.
i meet other girls.
but if penpal know i go meet other girls, i no more penpal.
if i meet penpal, i cannot meet other girls.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
Originally posted by laurence82:deliver to house ah? can go thru custom meh?
CDs can
DVDs cannot
so usually i bundle my CDs with DVDs, then it gets through.
its not porn lah.
and yah, deliver to house
i finished my hashbrowns liao
hmm....... wat else i can eat leh?
cheese sausages?
jipoonese fried chicken?
cheese sausage sounds good.
eh F|, your friend still have the thai room mate or not?????
i just realised something.
if samo hung slims down, he will look like Andy Lau.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun meet penpal one.
i meet other girls.
but if penpal know i go meet other girls, i no more penpal.
if i meet penpal, i cannot meet other girls.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
nbz
penpal or LDR??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CDs can
DVDs cannot
so usually i bundle my CDs with DVDs, then it gets through.
its not porn lah.
and yah, deliver to house
woots
got any site to recommend?