i go back to watching that romantic gay movie
i was rewatching american pie this few days.. but damn, after the original cast left, not as funny as before le..
Originally posted by laurence82:massage
u want i give u massage also
when?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
when?
it will be like the hi tea
maybe four years later
Originally posted by stellazio:i was rewatching american pie this few days.. but damn, after the original cast left, not as funny as before le..
I nvr liked american pie.
I think its crap. LOL.
me is jipoonese one leh
shunji matsuo
and eerrmm.... msian?..... ahhahaha .... Passion....
but me now no want do anything to my hair liao
except go trim some time in June
i haf a free haircut to redeem
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I nvr liked american pie.I think its crap. LOL.
stifler makes it good..
Originally posted by FireIce:me is jipoonese one leh
shunji matsuo
and eerrmm.... msian?..... ahhahaha .... Passion....
but me now no want do anything to my hair liao
except go trim some time in June
i haf a free haircut to redeem
the male stylists...all look very funny one
the female stylists damn chio
gay stylists best..they're so gentle..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:stifler makes it good..
The Stiffmeister
i want to find out tt guy last time from Pointers one run to where liao
me like him leh
at least the jolin hairstyle he did well and i received many compliments
one place me confirm wun ever go back is chapter 2
I think these chain stores one é� ä¸�ä½� leh
and monsoon must go monsoon
if go the simi typhoon, heatwave, storm all these no standard one lor
Originally posted by laurence82:it will be like the hi tea
maybe four years later
that will be 19 May 2012
ok set
hello and good day. It is extremely warm out there.
Originally posted by stellazio:gay stylists best..they're so gentle..
dunch noe
Jayun one very hunky, massage hair damn strong
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello and good day. It is extremely warm out there.
yea.
Damn hot.
Hate the weather this few days. Argh!
china side jus informed me their office close for 3 days to mourn
win liao lor
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to find out tt guy last time from Pointers one run to where liao
me like him leh
at least the jolin hairstyle he did well and i received many compliments
one place me confirm wun ever go back is chapter 2
I think these chain stores one é� ä¸�ä½� leh
and monsoon must go monsoon
if go the simi typhoon, heatwave, storm all these no standard one lor
last time i go to the katong pointers for haircut...
got 1 sissy always cut for me...
very nice..
then after he left, i went to the one at far east...
1 butch cut for me...
not bad...
but now i go elsewhere liao...
i keyed into my calendar liao
yuan lai the phone calendar got so many years de calendar woohoo
which pizza delivery is the best in you guys opinion?

Caught on camera! ![]()
i go somewhere v good 1 but i dun wan to tell u all where
he from supercut last time and opened his own business
Originally posted by stellazio:which pizza delivery is the best in you guys opinion?
the one with the shortest delivery time...
the butch i think no more at far east oso leh
but got one new china guy
now me oso go somewhere else liao
even those $10 quick cut i oso got try
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go somewhere v good 1 but i dun wan to tell u all where
he from supercut last time and opened his own business
sibeh sell fish...
al forno!
they do delivery also
but i dunno how much will a pizza costs