��meanswad ar?
yeah fishmonger
Originally posted by FireIce:the butch i think no more at far east oso leh
but got one new china guynow me oso go somewhere else liao
even those $10 quick cut i oso got try
the butch good leh..
she is very good at colouring...
at least she always managed to get the colour i wanted right...
i only ask for her when i go pointers...
æˆ‘æ˜¯çœŸçš„çœŸå¾—å¾ˆçˆ±ä½ ï¼�~ï¼�~ï¼�~ï¼�
canadian 2 for 1
cos quite fast... arrive hot and not soggy
and they quite generous with the liao on the pizza
al forno does delivery?
i was thinking pasta mania seems like the best choice for price to taste ratio..
Originally posted by laurence82:
æˆ‘æ˜¯çœŸçš„çœŸå¾—å¾ˆçˆ±ä½ ï¼�~ï¼�~ï¼�~ï¼�
我也是�~�~�~�
long time no eat pizza...
Originally posted by FireIce:canadian 2 for 1
cos quite fast... arrive hot and not soggy
and they quite generous with the liao on the pizza
but canadian is like pre baked, then just heat up and send..
pasta mania i tapao the pizza before
would say it's not bad for the price
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
我也是�~�~�~�
有必��?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:long time no eat pizza...
me too, i haven't eaten it since i came back from france.. cause the pizzas here dun cut it, but bth liao.. i have craving..
dun like pasta mania...
Originally posted by stellazio:but canadian is like pre baked, then just heat up and send..
still can eat mah
cheap and good and i no need wait bery long
Pizza Hut la. ![]()
i miss aussieland pizzas...
cheap n good..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the butch good leh..she is very good at colouring...
at least she always managed to get the colour i wanted right...
i only ask for her when i go pointers...
i went 3 times and no tio the butch before
i think she more 强 with guys' styles leh
she always serving guys
even though me dun sarport Pointers now, but i still want to warn ppl dun go for the ah bui guy..... not good....
I want hebe, end up like å¼ æ•� in 逃å¦å¨�é¾™
Originally posted by FireIce:still can eat mah
cheap and good and i no need wait bery long
aye, their 10 inch pizza like almost same price as pasta mania buy 2.
pizzahut now got thin crust rite?
but i think not available for delivery?
i saw the posters at some mrt station along NEL
Originally posted by FireIce:i went 3 times and no tio the butch before
i think she more 强 with guys' styles leh
she always serving guys
even though me dun sarport Pointers now, but i still want to warn ppl dun go for the ah bui guy..... not good....
I want hebe, end up like å¼ æ•� in 逃å¦å¨�é¾™
she left pointers liao?
last time before i go i will make appt with her 1...
nv try the other stylists before...
i think i 1 year nv go pointers liao..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Pizza Hut la.
sucks the most..california pizza kitchen is so much better..
then i tried prego and pontini before too..but also not that fantastic..sigh~
domino!
AU$3.95 with coupon buy your own AU$6.35 reisling hohoho
Pizza Hut, me eat only eat the Cheesy stuffed crust pizza.
Shiok la. All CHEESE!!! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pizzahut now got thin crust rite?
but i think not available for delivery?
i saw the posters at some mrt station along NEL
Yea. But no nice leh.
Dun like it.
afternoon