Originally posted by stellazio:sucks the most..california pizza kitchen is so much better..
then i tried prego and pontini before too..but also not that fantastic..sigh~
Me like the Hawaiian one nia.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
she left pointers liao?last time before i go i will make appt with her 1...
nv try the other stylists before...
i think i 1 year nv go pointers liao..
before CNY i went she still there
after CNY i went no see her liao... become the young china guy
maybe tt day off or wat
no idea, neber ask
cos i know not ever going back again
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Me like the Hawaiian one nia.
you ain't eating pizza if you're eating Hawaiian...![]()
me fav was Shakey's pizzas
and their mojo chicken
i used to go the bishan one at least once a mth with family
Originally posted by stellazio:you ain't eating pizza if you're eating Hawaiian...
Ooooook .... But its nice leh. Hahaha.
oh yah... must date ppl go timbre eat pizza this week.....
hmm....
ohmygoodness, i left my heater on and forgot bout it!
Originally posted by FireIce:me fav was Shakey's pizzas
and their mojo chicken
i used to go the bishan one at least once a mth with family
Now still got Shakey's Pizza?
Where?
ur heater will pok za?
so few here, most have gone out or busy. Sianz
anyone had eaten milano pizza b4? Seems it has disappeared from Sg
Nope nvr tried neither shakeys nor milano.
wat shd i have for dinner?
fish zinger?
hmm.... but messy leh, me no want use hands......
cai png a bit too far.....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope nvr tried neither shakeys nor milano.
generation gap ![]()
Hmmm, KFC fish like cannot be trusted LOL.
Cos they are chicken specialist.
why now pizzahut no bufei liao... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:generation gap
Hahaha.
Me is xdd nia.
My nick explains it.
Hahah.
Originally posted by FireIce:why now pizzahut no bufei liao...
That was a Looong time ago.
Really Generation gap. ![]()
10 yrs later u have to change ur nick?
somebody daoz mode.
Originally posted by FireIce:10 yrs later u have to change ur nick?
No need. Me is forever young de. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
That was a Looong time ago.Really Generation gap.
actually i didn't know too.. cause pizzahut sucks..![]()
sleepy
ok lah, i think the last time i went for pizzahut bu fei was in 2001 or 2002....cant relli rber.....
at the zhurong point outlet......
7 yrs. Hahah. ![]()