last time plaza singapura one is what? before the reno
got salad bar one
me first time went seoul garden tt time was oni $5.99 or $6.99 per person leh....believe it or not......
but of cos, tt time variety bery little lah
but we still jiak bah bah.......
and my favourite western food restaurant was Denny's
november faster come i got interest payout
then next year april is the cho one
but i hv to think of where to park that money again after 5 yrs free of 烦�
ponderosa
TM one oso å€’é— liao.....
hohoho it's feb not apr
i feel like eating burrito from taco bell!!!
damn long no eat oredi.......
Originally posted by FireIce:ponderosa
TM one oso å€’é— liao.....
oh yah hahaha ponderosa
the seoul garden i went to was at bishan
so so nia
every time eat korean food liao i will have gastric pain one weird
Nowadays no see tacobell anymore.
The only one i think i saw is at Kovan.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh yah hahaha ponderosa
the seoul garden i went to was at bishan
so so nia
every time eat korean food liao i will have gastric pain one weird
Must be the kimchi. ![]()
i know my sis will ask me where to eat dinner tsk
i feel like ask her drive me to ntuc then i buy lamb chop and cook
funan tt one leh??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nowadays no see tacobell anymore.
The only one i think i saw is at Kovan.
i think funan hv
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Must be the kimchi.
issit? i thot is the rice or what
i hv no problem with spicy food de leh
Oh yea. 2 nia.
Soon to dao bi also, like a&w.
i dunno which part of seoul garden is korean...........
the concept maybe
the food, no....
me was there at the last A&W on their last day.....................
i used to love a&w
always go to the one at kallang
so big and nice
and tuesday is corny dog day hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno which part of seoul garden is korean...........
the concept maybe
the food, no....
Korean BBQ??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
issit? i thot is the rice or what
i hv no problem with spicy food de leh
LOL. Hmmm, but kimchi is preserved veg?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
LOL. Hmmm, but kimchi is preserved veg?
yah maybe acidic hor
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Korean BBQ??
authentic ones are awon, shillawon these kinds
seoul garden......... yuxx....
maybe for the kids lah.... sec sch students....... cos got student price.....
awon also not say nice
all the meat are seasoned the same way all same taste 1
�我生日快�
my collick told me red dot there (maxwell) got 1 korean restaurant considered nice by korean ppl
we supposed to go there but haven't found the time
Originally posted by laurence82:
�我生日快�
not yet bd