red dot tt one me always pass by
always see bo lang one
tt unit change many hands oredi
last time was jipoonese restoran
before tt was wat i cant rber liao
all bery çŸå‘½ one
across the restoran is Boulevard
where i went tt day after honjin.....
i suddenly rber Breeks.... last time oso is bu fei one........ at certain timing........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not yet bd
song by wen lan
breeks suntec still got right?
i haven't tried
dun say lah fish & co i also haven't tried
becos i no like ang moh food de
me mainly eat eastern food
marina sq
outside... near the bridge+escalator going to one raffles link/citylink
hmm..... next time can try........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i used to love a&w
always go to the one at kallang
so big and niceand tuesday is corny dog day hahaha
The only one i rmb is the one at the zoo.
At the kids corner.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah maybe acidic hor
Yea. Maybe ur stomach cannot tahan it?
Originally posted by FireIce:authentic ones are awon, shillawon these kinds
seoul garden......... yuxx....
maybe for the kids lah.... sec sch students....... cos got student price.....
Nvr been to those places LOL.
OK i going of liaoz. bye~!
dinner time.
i will read my papers every weekend when they come from now on
pig ah u
dun noe how to present myself tomorrow
the coloured hair dont look nice
if look nice i will piao into office tomorrow
the korean got tell u the color will be brighter after one or two washes?
i bgt 2 bottles of TBS conditioner for coloured hair becos i had planned to dye my hair then go HK for interview
but things didn't work out so i didn't dye my hair
Originally posted by FireIce:the korean got tell u the color will be brighter after one or two washes?
i got ask, he recommend me this one coz the colour stays, and its ash something, so it doesnt contrast with the hair
and i never stupidly colour whole hair like last time where it wear off and become blonde or something
more like scatter kind
me damn long no eat lontong liao
where can find nice lontong?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt 2 bottles of TBS conditioner for coloured hair becos i had planned to dye my hair then go HK for interview
but things didn't work out so i didn't dye my hair
conditioner for coloured hair?
anyway, is there any shampoo or conditioner that will give dyed hair the wet look ah
coz tmd, mine always look a bit like burnt hair
garnier is good for coloured hair.. green colour bottle.
Originally posted by laurence82:conditioner for coloured hair?
anyway, is there any shampoo or conditioner that will give dyed hair the wet look ah
coz tmd, mine always look a bit like burnt hair
wet look is achieved by styling products
shampoo is for scalp
conditioner is for hair
use light, not overly foamy (until like foam party) type of shampoo tt is gentle on the scalp
use fingertips (or fingernails, if u want more shiok) to rub the scalp
conditioner shd be applied on the lower half of hair only... do not massage into scalp as this will cause oilyness and clog pores......
i go out liao~
oh then good
i got wet and hard..i mean Gatsby gel
shd i buy cigs later?
hmm.... let me see....... how many days no smoke liao..............
10 days!!!