�念是一�病
marriage is a disease
i dun like commitments man
play and keep entertained can liao
me last record (that i bothered to keep track) was 25 days
try don't smoke from now on lah!
gg liao
sian
somehow i drank 4 cups of 3 in 1 coffe today! suddenly taste coffe that is so nice
but drink liao keep like cold sweat, trembling liddat
weird weird
if no go out for sarper shd be able to maintain record ![]()
should have gone to ubin for supper during the weekend
bored and hungry......
WAH!!!!! *lao nua*
Eunice Olsen looks very tua liap with the push up bra.
lau ren, wats the ring u wearing?
lord of the ring ah?
Long time never post this ->
me wanna buy this
| Murad | ||||||||||||||||||
| Vitamin C Infusion Home Facial Kit 4 weeks | ||||||||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||||||||
|
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, wats the ring u wearing?
lord of the ring ah?
tmd
oei, i tot kopi said he never send u the pic????
fifi, isetan@wisma where got agnes b homme counter?
me search the four floors no have leh
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, isetan@wisma where got agnes b homme counter?
me search the four floors no have leh
tio tua. ![]()
eh... i think it's basement?
from taka when u walk down the "bridge" rite.... it's right there, on your left..... can see display in the glass oredi wat
opposite a few dress shops.... potpurri or wat sai one....and eerr.... pretty fit......
the level sell many bags and got cosmetic counters one
Originally posted by FireIce:eh... i think it's basement?
from taka when u walk down the "bridge" rite.... it's right there, on your left..... can see display in the glass oredi wat
opposite a few dress shops.... potpurri or wat sai one....and eerr.... pretty fit......
the level sell many bags and got cosmetic counters one
i think i got see, but no cute guys
so i never enter coz i tot wrong one
last time my phone, now my pic, very soon fifi will know who i have s3x with
hohoho.... u no fate bah.....
if i pass by again i go take a closer look at the nametag
they wear suit leh, like those SAs in hugo boss.......
no see any
sigh even braun buffel also move to suntec
totally forgot
then went paragon
cant find any nice business bag
the gu brand in suntec bery long oredi leh
since tt time i working there
there got chio SAs..... heheheheh....
so farnie.... me went to choose wallet for ex-colleague.... the SA say me fingernails bery nice.......
me like Hogan's rugged-looking business bag.... in paragon......
but gui say not his taste
Originally posted by FireIce:the gu brand in suntec bery long oredi leh
since tt time i working there
there got chio SAs..... heheheheh....
so farnie.... me went to choose wallet for ex-colleague.... the SA say me fingernails bery nice.......
me like Hogan's rugged-looking business bag.... in paragon......
but gui say not his taste
i want something simple, light and less pockets
the ones i saw at metro like briefcase sia