wahahahahhaha
FX Creation!!!
can find in wallet shop ![]()
someone wearing one piece this sat ... ![]()
dun like fx creation also
i want agnes b
fifi buy for my birthday?
ok.... wait for 4yrs lor.......
FX Creation is like for those fresh grads, noob on the job, wanna act seh carry document bag one..........kekekekke......
but some designs not bad lhe......
i need to
1) bathe
2) hope that my aunt has nothing to do so that she can bring me grocery shopping
3) wash clothes and hope that enuf clothes will dry by bloody tomorrow otherwise i can go naked to work :roll:
and i have crazy chocolate cravings cos i have not been eating chocs while i have been sick. and there's no chocolates in my aunts house. wth....
going to work naked sounds so kinky
Originally posted by FireIce:ok.... wait for 4yrs lor.......
FX Creation is like for those fresh grads, noob on the job, wanna act seh carry document bag one..........kekekekke......
but some designs not bad lhe......
tsk
nehmine
good things must wait one
such as going for hi-tea with me
its a trend (note: not rare) that some japanese couples will have weddings naked
yes
marriage couples will be naked in front of everybardie
guests will be coming in, take off clothes, put in lockers and attend the wedding naked
those who opt not to, will be sit differently from the naked ones
Originally posted by FireIce:good things must wait one
such as going for hi-tea with me
u can jolly well wait long long
wonder must be enjoying himself in the concert
but u usually werking at home. so naked or not oso no big deal =p
but mi is ** year old xmm. oredi get enuf :roll: comments from the pervs at werk. but maybe after i go naked then no longer get those comments anymore =D hohoho~~
i need to buy nutella. and mi been eating chinese take out food for the whole week. want to die oredi. omg.....im going to buy frozen 'dinners' to tide me over till i live somewhere with a bloody kitchen....
back~
i was so surprised that that blardy Eunice Olsen can speak mandarin
"ä½ å�¯å�‘了我明天è¦�去å�¥èº«æˆ¿" wtf
damn hot. tmr night got to go for grad show. after tat shld be able to go party.
i want to sleep topless tonight.
correct leh
i still waiting u know
我ç‰åˆ°èŠ±å„¿ä¹Ÿè°¢äº†
me feel bery tempted to ask someone to drive me home again on tuesday after werk. then at the same time, drop by the sing/malaysian food place for some take out ><
And me wanna go there some weekend. cos they have popiah on weekends (only). and i need to drop by to get the cheeken rice cos mi sis loves it and she'll be over next sunday~~!! =D =D =D YAYYYY!! hohoho =)
oh yes! and i have to buy potato chips and ice cream oso! but live with mi grandma cannot eat too much of those things cos she will nag about how it's not healthy etc etc etc >< omg....but that's ok. i'll only have to be there for another 2 days =p but other than the nagging about food. me grandma is a-OK
chomp chomp got po piah with wasabi in it.
i like peoples reaction when eating it without knowing. wahahaha.. i was rofl when my classmate eat the whole thing without knowing. summore its wasabi gao. hahahaha
unglam eating. makes u even more unglam.
eating wasabi is ok if u have 心�准备
last time my secondary sch got carnival
that time jap drama not yet hype
nobody know a shit about japanese, except to shout bakero at them when we got visits
then that carnival somebody fed me something with wasabi
i promptly vomitted into the dustbin in front of their stall
haha, moments later i did it to my best buddy, he went running off to the toilet
but po piah with wasabi actually tastes good.
friend says it spoils the taste though. but i think its nice.
it's bakayaro
nowadays so hard to find good popiahs
foodcourts those kns until cannot kns
i found a stall selling $1.20 for a relli fat piece....
the store has char kway teow and a bunch of other stuff. but mi no understand why no have chai tow kway.....><