Originally posted by udontknowme:tho when i was younger i'll eat the skin and give mi dad the shrimp ><
P.S mi oso ate foie gras in france before. when mi was visiting mi dad there.
this is damn cute. hahaha eat the skin.
oh i also think that if there is a big hoo haa over shark fins, people should do the same to caviar and also foie gras.
hypocrites.
how come all the wantons i've had before all have shrimp one :x :x :x yesh. even those i've had in singapore :x :x
mi no eat sharks fin. but eat caviar n foie gras. sadly no have a lot of money to eat all the time......... i find that sharks fin not nice to eat one. tasteless. the only taste you get is from the broth. and in the first place, mi no like most soups. unless it's potato n leek or clam chowder or something.......mi fren makes a damn good cream of shroomy...
i crave corn flakes.. keloggs nutty crunch. slurp!
s3x anyone?
OHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!
hohohohohoh!!!! i just remembered!!! that time mi mom tapao siew mai back to pluto for me!! and it was ALL PORK NO BLOODY SHRIMP!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHHHAHAHA must go to that place to have siew mai some day....HAH!!! =D
how come sex again? u wan luv mi can give u. but sex....this one....kenot...sorryy.....
i dun want to love u
Originally posted by udontknowme:how come all the wantons i've had before all have shrimp one :x :x :x yesh. even those i've had in singapore :x :x
those are called 水饺 (sohyi gao in canto)
aiyah u lao gao u dunno one lah
wat is lao gao..??? hahahhaa.....
aiyah. nvm lah. it's not a big deal. but mi still like prawn noodles eben tho i no like prawns cos i like the noodles. =p
luv this kind kenot force wan lah. mi oso wun force u.
mi will go bathe when mi uncle finally stops scolding mi cousin...>< bery awkward to step out and have them arguing in front of mi...
hahahahaha
gd evening to all..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd evening to all..
hi, QX. It is a very warm nite, me keep perspiring
hmmm....mi long time no eat cereal!
hehe. i know someone who can eat bagel for breakfast, lunch, snack n dinner ><
i seriuosly need chocolate......=\
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hi, QX. It is a very warm nite, me keep perspiring
today whole day was so sunny so expected its gonna be a warm nite..
omg, is ur uncle still chiding your cousin?
i am getting sick of chocolate. wow, i think its the first time in my life.
hurhur. i've said so before that he's more 'chinese' than my aunt when it comes to bringing up the kid =p of course i was just talking shit.
i think stop oredi. hurhur. but i want chocolate so bad i just want to sleep :roll:
hokay. byebye. n nitenite. i go bathe.
luv u laulau!!~ :oops: =\
udon going to head for bed liao ah..
buhbye
me hungry... :(
today only take vegetarian food n porriage. :(
Originally posted by 798:me hungry... :(
today only take vegetarian food n porriage. :(
wow, quite light ah & was that for lunch or dinner..
oh no got earthquake!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh no got earthquake!!!!!!!!
you felt the tremors..![]()
where got earthquake?
die udon, die
earthquake WHERE???
anyway, mi no need to bathe oredi. cos we're not going out today. heehee =D
me ish back.