Originally posted by QX179R:you felt the tremors..
yah
lightly
and for just a while
must be indonesia
Originally posted by udontknowme:earthquake WHERE???
anyway, mi no need to bathe oredi. cos we're not going out today. heehee =D
yucks man u. hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah
lightly
and for just a whilemust be indonesia
u hallucinating is it.
i feel notihng leh. usually i feel something. but then again, the bass is shaking my room machiam like mini earthquake
yah
lightly
and for just a whilemust be indonesia
sumatra i guess, must stay tune to the news for updates..
concert quite nice... but i dun see much support from the students themselves.
10:26 pm a 6.2 magnitude on the richter scale at Northern Sumatra, Indonesia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:concert quite nice... but i dun see much support from the students themselves.
so how about the babes..![]()
see see!
Originally posted by maurizio13:6.2 magnitude on the richter scale at Northern Sumatra, Indonesia.
on land or at sea? wtf man tsunami alert.
Originally posted by Pitot:on land or at sea? wtf man tsunami alert.
on land approximately 300km to the west of Singapore.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:see see!
u stay landed right? wth, the land beneath you must be damn soft. those on highrise cannot feel, u so low already can feel.
Originally posted by QX179R:so how about the babes..
not much leh... if not mostly older than me one. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u stay landed right? wth, the land beneath you must be damn soft. those on highrise cannot feel, u so low already can feel.
mostly those houses built on reclaimed land are able to feel the shake..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
not much leh... if not mostly older than me one.
not much means have lah..![]()
west area cant feel
Originally posted by QX179R:not much means have lah..
2/3 only... and my standards not THAT high ok...
nv feel is a good thing...
Originally posted by Pitot:u stay landed right? wth, the land beneath you must be damn soft. those on highrise cannot feel, u so low already can feel.
no lah i live in highrise HDB on reclaimed land
tsk so obvious i might as well say it
no lah i live in highrise HDB on reclaimed landtsk so obvious i might as well say it
marine parade ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:marine parade ah..
no...
TJV stays in a 3 storey highrise in northern sumatra
tsk
yah i typing under the rubble
just had mi breakfast. hahaha. im still in my whatever-i-wear-to-sleep clothes. and im going to have to pack my luggage then move back to mi grandma's place.....heehee.
no internet for another 4 days =( lol~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i typing under the rubble
dun worry...
help is on the way...
huh. move here move there. not tired ah?