Originally posted by laurence82:nbz
penpal or LDR??
penpal.
but i think she's monitoring.
because i'm getting alot of questions...
but i managed to taichi well enough.
not roommate..... rent room in his house oni
dunno still staying there or not
neber ask
Originally posted by laurence82:woots
got any site to recommend?
i go to another one also but the link is in my mac which is under repair.
Originally posted by FireIce:not roommate..... rent room in his house oni
dunno still staying there or not
neber ask
ask again, i interested!
not the room.
penpal is send snail mail type or send email type?
or is msn/sms type?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ask again, i interested!
not the room.
hahahahahha
like tt where 对得起 your puying.......
Originally posted by FireIce:penpal is send snail mail type or send email type?
or is msn/sms type?
actually email, because i cannot write thai but i can copy and paste
so i use thai and chat with her and let her correct my grammar, at the same time increase my vocabulary
then after 6-7 months, she add me in msn. (i never ask hor)
so now we chat on msn but we use english and sometimes thai.
Originally posted by FireIce:
hahahahahha
like tt where 对得起 your puying.......
must gather every available resource and start picking out potential ones. muahahahahahahha~
woots
found it
http://www.ethaicd.com/show.php?pid=35102
i think i go buy
USD 8.50 nia, free shipping, i think i go get that DVD as well
u neber go lessons oredi ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ask again, i interested!
not the room.
the room mate is a he leh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually email, because i cannot write thai but i can copy and paste
so i use thai and chat with her and let her correct my grammar, at the same time increase my vocabulary
then after 6-7 months, she add me in msn. (i never ask hor)
so now we chat on msn but we use english and sometimes thai.
i got this chinese friend, learn korean here, then go to korea learn advanced korean
every time pick up fone, dont even talk in chinese or english, but in korean
i think his korean language already highest level, last friday married a korean girl liao
maybe u want to consider the same thing, lolz
i still thinking what 3rd language should i pick up
Originally posted by laurence82:woots
found it
http://www.ethaicd.com/show.php?pid=35102
i think i go buy
USD 8.50 nia, free shipping, i think i go get that DVD as well
don't get the DVD just yet.
make sure it has english subtitles, if not u buy also suck thumb
Originally posted by FireIce:u neber go lessons oredi ah?
never go advanced... no time leh.
now i'm looking for people to speak thai to in singapore
i go thailand, have taxi-driver to talk to.
Originally posted by laurence82:the room mate is a he leh
no lah~ the guy rent a room out to a thai girl last time~
when the jipoonese dramas damn liu xing tt time, me fren went to learn jipoonese
then the korean wave come, she go learn korean
now half pail here half pail there
then i say, if bollywood bcomes trendy she going to learn tamil or not
wah, then must wait for one with england subtitles
i also want the Body #19 also
damn shiok lar the movie, i rate it equal to Sixth Sense if not better
Originally posted by laurence82:i got this chinese friend, learn korean here, then go to korea learn advanced korean
every time pick up fone, dont even talk in chinese or english, but in korean
i think his korean language already highest level, last friday married a korean girl liao
maybe u want to consider the same thing, lolz
consider? i tamade confirm will try the same way lor.
i want to stay in thailand for a month, best every alternate month go.
then can speak speak speak.
Originally posted by FireIce:when the jipoonese dramas damn liu xing tt time, me fren went to learn jipoonese
thats why me want to be selective, dun want to go with the wind
Originally posted by FireIce:when the jipoonese dramas damn liu xing tt time, me fren went to learn jipoonese
dunch pray pray, the indian movie industry also got different dialects one.
Originally posted by laurence82:wah, then must wait for one with england subtitles
i also want the Body #19 also
damn shiok lar the movie, i rate it equal to Sixth Sense if not better
no need to wait, if dun have means dun have
go crunchyroll. lol~
july u going?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:consider? i tamade confirm will try the same way lor.
i want to stay in thailand for a month, best every alternate month go.
then can speak speak speak.
yah, same, he also go korea every now and then
got try vietnamese gals also?
Originally posted by FireIce:july u going?
YA YA YA~ so far away :(