so which means we won't get to catch udon here for another 4 days..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah i typing under the rubble
comrade! we will come and get you!
it's 8-ish degrees out. should i still be in tshirt and shorts??? hahahahhaha. i think if mi grandma sees what im wearing she'll start nagging about how mi no wear enuf clothes >< but lealli. i just need to walk 1 minute to the car and another minute from the car to her apartment..........
aiya let her nag lo.
its not as if you're not wearing anything like that..
all cover eyes pls
mi oways move here move there. weekdays im at a certain place. weekends at another place. every few weeks will move to another place to stay. zzzzzzzzz.....
and becos mi dunno toronto, so at first mi dont realli know how to get home. but the shipping supervisor lives near the subway. so initially mi ask him to drive me to the subway cos i know how to get home from the subway. but anyway, taking the subway increases my travel time home by 30+ minutes. so he decided to tell everyone in shipping and shipping pple decided to tell other pple. so now on the way home, i have pple pulling out maps and asking me if i know how to get 'home' anot >< tmd...................
i would have prefered if they dangled their car keys in front of me and asked if i would like a ride home instead
Originally posted by noahnoah:
thanks for the info..
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oways move here move there. weekdays im at a certain place. weekends at another place. every few weeks will move to another place to stay. zzzzzzzzz.....
and becos mi dunno toronto, so at first mi dont realli know how to get home. but the shipping supervisor lives near the subway. so initially mi ask him to drive me to the subway cos i know how to get home from the subway. but anyway, taking the subway increases my travel time home by 30+ minutes. so he decided to tell everyone in shipping and shipping pple decided to tell other pple. so now on the way home, i have pple pulling out maps and asking me if i know how to get 'home' anot >< tmd...................i would have prefered if they dangled their car keys in front of me and asked if i would like a ride home instead
why got shippig people involved and why move here move there. kaos. lost.
what another one?
my sis also shipping line
she stays at one place only
haha
yesterday saw 1 very nice tote bag from zegna...
and 1 very nice sling bag from dunhill..
then just now at vivo, i saw someone carry another very nice tote bag...
fifi go where liao? on bumboat to ubin?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yesterday saw 1 very nice tote bag from zegna...
and 1 very nice sling bag from dunhill..
then just now at vivo, i saw someone carry another very nice tote bag...
so all that are attracting you to purchase one ah..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi go where liao? on bumboat to ubin?
to have hi-tea again..![]()
huh. u actually read the whole damn paragraph...???!!!!! omg...=p
hurhur. nvm. mi tried to assplain to pple before and a lot still dont get it.
mi have to move here move there cos i dont have a place to stay and can oni stay at relatives' place. and some places are more convenient for me on weekdays and some places are more convenient on weekends. and cannot always stay at the same old places. so have to keep on moving around loh. but that's ok lar. just a couple of luggages and a couple of bags. no biggie...
and mi not working in shipping lar. mi just ask the shipping supervisor for a lift to the subway....
Originally posted by QX179R:so all that are attracting you to purchase one ah..
u wanna contribute to my buy-a-tote-bag fund?
swim back to ubin.
why u no send her home?
what if the sharks ate her up?
then how?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
u wanna contribute to my buy-a-tote-bag fund?
thanks but no thanks..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks but no thanks..
sibeh stingy...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
sibeh stingy...
ask the rest lor but I can buy for you the paper type one (no offence)..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:swim back to ubin.
why u no send her home?
then how?
u dont be an idiot lar
sharks somemore
might as well say she will be eaten by loch ness monster
mi wanna go to san franciscooooo~~~~~~~
and farking hell i still have not gotten any chocolates. :x i went to ask my aunt just now if she had any and omg she realli doesnt have ANY AT ALLL!!!!!!!!!!! >< =\
thank goodness my grandma still has ONE reese's cup. one. zzzzz..... i need to do something about this....
Originally posted by udontknowme:swim back to ubin.
why u no send her home?
then how?
hahaha
Then we have new Queen.