loch ness monster doesnt eat pple up. it brings pple to hi-tea and eats WITH them.
listening Still In Love With You - No Angels then i found this piccy... how fitting. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ask the rest lor but I can buy for you the paper type one (no offence)..
ok..
i wan the paper type 1...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hahahaThen we have new Queen.
no lah, then we won't have a queen until a new one has been appointed..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:loch ness monster doesnt eat pple up. it brings pple to hi-tea and eats WITH them.
u siao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
ok..i wan the paper type 1...
ok, I go source for it 1st then will "pass" it to you when the "month" comes..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
listening Still In Love With You - No Angels then i found this piccy... how fitting.
nice pic - a cat grooving with the music..
si udon. so complicated. wadever la, just take care of urself can liao.
Originally posted by QX179R:nice pic - a cat grooving with the music..
precisely.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, I go source for it 1st then will "pass" it to you when the "month" comes..
i need it urgently...
now is a good time..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i need it urgently...now is a good time..
you need it urgently but I need time to source for it..juz don't come & haunt me can liao..
long time ago when that avril lavigne song 'complicated' came out......mi liked leh. hahahahhahaha. dunno what happened to her now. lol~
grrrrrrrrrrrrrr...are all the china website down for the earthquake...?? :? =\ kenot d/l stuff leh. sigh.
who donated $$$$ oredi??? i noe mi grandma donated $600. $100 for each of her kids.
Originally posted by udontknowme:long time ago when that avril lavigne song 'complicated' came out......mi liked leh. hahahahhahaha. dunno what happened to her now. lol~
she's the wife of the Sum 41 singer...
Originally posted by udontknowme:grrrrrrrrrrrrrr...are all the china website down for the earthquake...?? :? =\ kenot d/l stuff leh. sigh.
who donated $$$$ oredi??? i noe mi grandma donated $600. $100 for each of her kids.
i donated. classmate affected. my old time friend just came back from attachment there also. hahahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:i donated. classmate affected. my old time friend just came back from attachment there also. hahahaha
so did your friend shared his/her experiences yet..
sarport good music
One More Minute is a good breakup song. ![]()
wonder, u meet any interesting gals in the concert?
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonder, u meet any interesting gals in the concert?
nope... sadly. ![]()
hello qlqq..![]()
hokay. done packing. everything. even food. helping my aunt clean out her fridge. omg. so much junk in there. but no chocolates :roll:
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
nope... sadly.
u never open your eyes big enough lah. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello qlqq..
hello, u still awake huh, no duty 2moro?
Originally posted by QX179R:so did your friend shared his/her experiences yet..
no time to talk to him yet.