listerine is for si ditzy
fifi needs to drink bleach
Originally posted by QX179R:so we must import bulks of listerine liao in that case..
you mean keep as operational gear ah?
mouth wash the victim first before doing mouth to mouth. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:must be coz I personally never go there smell before they clean up the river so can't comment..
think that time u not even born yet ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:listerine is for si ditzy
fifi needs to drink bleach
drink bleach confirm gone case if not damage your stomach lining nia..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you mean keep as operational gear ah?mouth wash the victim first before doing mouth to mouth.
if like that then must be prepared to play the looney tunes song liao..
Originally posted by JerryYan:think that time u not even born yet
yeah, haven't yet but that's when those illegal hawkers were still around right..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, haven't yet but that's when those illegal hawkers were still around right..
ya that's like 30+ yrs back where that area always got wayang show ![]()
we kids like to go to back of stage & disturb those young bois acting as soldiers
Originally posted by QX179R:if like that then must be prepared to play the looney tunes song liao..
yipidy yipidy....that's all folks.......
you all had your lunch yet..![]()
going now
hope chicken rice stall is open
cya
Originally posted by TehJarVu:going now
cya
all rites, enjoy ur lunch..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:going now
cya
enjoy ur s3x
没想到 so many ppl mish me..
im so happy to be part of ppl's lives
eat, drink, sleep, shit oso think of fifi
w/b fifi..
going to have my lunch now & brb..
my loot arrived yday
没想到 postman p.hol oso got work sia......
im having mineshine milk tea again.....
Pls tell me im not addicted....... hurhur~
i hate runny nose on a sunny day
oni if tall ppl date me then i can wear my new shoes.... haha~
just had a prata-wrap-cheese-batiao for lunch
not bery full leh....... hmm......
back from lunch ~
what shoe fifi bought?
oh nose. o level MT coming, i still think �函 easier to write, but 公函 difficult to write, but have more marks
i can onli rely on æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“,if come out those 环ä¿�,é�’年奥è¿�会, i sure will GG
so pillow got confidence mah..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:what shoe fifi bought?
oh nose. o level MT coming, i still think �函 easier to write, but 公函 difficult to write, but have more marks
i can onli rely on æŠ¥ç« æŠ¥é�“,if come out those 环ä¿�,é�’年奥è¿�会, i sure will GG
when yr O level MT exam ![]()
my ger cleared her A lvl MT last yr liao ![]()
chinese's chinese no pass..... 丢脸 or not........
æ�®æŠ¥ç« 报é�“:sgforums è¿‘å¹´æ�¥æœ‰è¶Šæ�¥è¶Šå¤šclones, 这大大的影å“�了sgforums 在网上论å�›çš„æŽ’å��ã€‚è¯»äº†è¿™åˆ™æ–°é—»ï¼Œè°ˆè°ˆä½ çš„æ„Ÿæƒ³ã€‚
if this qns come out, i sure at least have 48/50