dun think oni your chinese is good
i was 少年记者and got 投稿and got 笔�one
i even got national translation competition second prize
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
aiyait will oweis work awhile, then spoil :cry:
just change to solve all those bugging probs..
im going to have cai tao kuey for dinner ![]()
but im actually craving for zui kuey.......
so your carrot cake is the black or white one..
i think is white
haben open and see......
ppl tapao for me one......
back from talk... some Dr from EADS came...
anyway me is a hardworking citizen contributing to nation building
not some zo bo ppl trying to act important & pretend to do work hiaK
wonderbra enjoying sch life oredi ah.......... ![]()
tt trixcereals or ximisai one same sch as u ma?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back from talk... some Dr from EADS came...
hey w/b wonder, so how's the talk..
all rite, gonna have my dinner & will brb..
ok la... i see many eye candies! today go design sch makan, so many chiobu! woooo~![]()
hmm trix i dunno TP not leh, seoti is though... rlsh07 also...
the talk was about space and singapore being a spaceport... i didn't understand 20% of what the speaker was saying, he's got a bit of the german accent and sometimes at the back of the words got "ach", "auf" & "svei" these kinda thing. ![]()
good stuff though.
oh yea i think trixcereals also in TP engine school...
i love u fifi
and i am back!~!
me is still in sec school ![]()
o level coming![]()
Potong Pasir covered walkway link to Potong Pasir MRT is open liao. Kee kee. Actually opened a few days ago. Very wide and brightly lit.
Originally posted by Manager433:Potong Pasir covered walkway link to Potong Pasir MRT is open liao. Kee kee. Actually opened a few days ago. Very wide and brightly lit.
that's gd so it ensures that the residents of potong pasir will get sheltered in case if it rains as well as from the sun..
Originally posted by laurence82:i love u fifi
and i am back!~!
eerr.... wat am i supposed to say ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:
eerr.... wat am i supposed to say ah?
ä½ å›žæ�¥äº†ï¼�~ï¼�~ï¼�
�先泡澡还是先��
Originally posted by Manager433:Potong Pasir covered walkway link to Potong Pasir MRT is open liao. Kee kee. Actually opened a few days ago. Very wide and brightly lit.
hanor hanor...
but i think too high liao..
heavy rain still will kena...
but good enough for shade...
我已ç»�å�ƒäº†ã€‚è€�å©†å¤§äººï¼Œä½ å‘¢ï¼Ÿ
so now me go gui house wun get wet liao? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
我已ç»�å�ƒäº†ã€‚è€�å©†å¤§äººï¼Œä½ å‘¢ï¼Ÿ
how come eat liao?
ä½ åœ¨å¤–é�¢å�·å�ƒ?????????
Originally posted by FireIce:so now me go gui house wun get wet liao?
this sentence got 2 meanings
Originally posted by FireIce:
how come eat liao?
ä½ åœ¨å¤–é�¢å�·å�ƒ?????????
�� but i know home is where my heart is