Originally posted by wonderamazement:of cos not... i hope.
was it worth the money?
Originally posted by stellazio:to sleep or not to sleep.. or should i just tahan, then go camp later at 6.30..argh..
huh?
why your book in time so early?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wah!fifi fasterly fasterly grab and don't let go.
very rare leh, more rare than hope diamond.
*adjusts collar... OF COURSE. ![]()
where should i stay next year?!
currently i got 2 places to choose.
one is with my fren.
he stays in this apartment la, got kitchen got everything.
den i'll take the masterbed room. 400 pounds/mth. nt including bills.
the +ves: nice place. spacious. he can cook for me (becuz i cant cook). got facilities
the -ves: 20 mins walk to uni. abit no privacy leh.
second choice is this private hostel.
something like a room in a flat
109/wk. bills i think included, to a certain amt.
+ves: 5 mins walk to uni. got facilities.
-ves: cook myself. room smaller.
how?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
was it worth the money?
hmm... to my parents, there isn't much difference. to me, ok la... got difference.
2nd one for me!
it works out to 472 per month
but bills included (partial?)
PRIVACY!!!!!!!!!!
5-min walk
and me was forced to learn to cook!!!!!!!!
逼到就会cook le
cooking is quite natural de mah
and jamie oliver was so inspiring
å°�cute must learn to cook
then u will really be �爱�了
i paid AUD540 a month for a 2-bedroom apt by the sea!!!!!!
Jesus is good lehhhhh!!!
what makes u think that your friend will cook for you?
will you like his cooking?
so you do the dishes?
2nd one.
so we can piak piak in the room
transport forums no one complain mrt halt for XX min today?
me student was late for class
what is piak piak?![]()
teh, maurizio, wonder and choco, hello. It is a warm night.
ask the piakster ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:teh, maurizio, wonder and choco, hello. It is a warm night.
eh-oh
ello �羊
me here got sea breeze not scared
Originally posted by qlqq9:teh, maurizio, wonder and choco, hello. It is a warm night.
hello!
arloe people, ask u all ar where de cafe got live band ar?
No Jazz please cannot stand. ![]()
Cafe as in mainly makan, not drinking de. ![]()
so u pple have sea breeze, hot air, and what else. It is summer in Singapore now, same as the other asian countries like HK.
Weekend coming. hope u pple enjoy yr weekend, doing stuff you like
i shall get 3 shower gels and 1 conditioner tml
so i can get a chop oso
like tt i dun think will get to use my 30% disc voucher.
Originally posted by motoway:arloe people, ask u all ar where de cafe got live band ar?
No Jazz please cannot stand.
Cafe as in mainly makan, not drinking de.
what sort of food are u going for?
Originally posted by qlqq9:what sort of food are u going for?
any kind of food, my grp of frens and i all gluttons. Budget arond 30 per pax? :)
Originally posted by motoway:
any kind of food, my grp of frens and i all gluttons. Budget arond 30 per pax? :)
HRC?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:2nd one for me!
it works out to 472 per month
but bills included (partial?)PRIVACY!!!!!!!!!!
5-min walk
and me was forced to learn to cook!!!!!!!!逼到就会cook le
cooking is quite natural de mah
and jamie oliver was so inspiring
å°�cute must learn to cook
then u will really be �爱�了
i paid AUD540 a month for a 2-bedroom apt by the sea!!!!!!
Jesus is good lehhhhh!!!
haha im thinking the same thing about the force myself to cook bit.
hmmm 很难选leh.
i still hv 3 unopened papaya + 1 white musk + 1 ylang ylang showere gel
some bgt fr suntec sale 2 for $12.90
ylang ylang & white musk i bgt with 20% bd disct and with my gift vouchers which i got at 25% disct heehee
i dunno wat to get this time
actually i hv 1 big bag of stuff that can last me at least 2 yrs zzzz
EH!
WHY MY AWATAR BECOME SO SMALL LIAO!?
WAH LAO REALLY EXPIRE LIAO SIA!
HRC lor but sibeh noisy cannot talk de
and i no like their kind of music