now is ��cute liao
hannor.
xiao teh u tink i shud buy pmember anot
motorway, if you are going for drinks with "live" band (plays not so noisy music), the Atrium Lounge at Marina Mandarin is a good choice. It is difficult to think of cafes with "live" band.
ok will keep a look out for HRC. ask u all ar, Hog's breath has live band? I read hungry go where say have wors.
ah teh and ah chips. So it is Teh and Chips. sounds good
nites all... yay tmr 2pm then start school.
triple 3 got filipino live band use the cello and got trio sing songs one, from table to table
their singing is nice
and u can request for your song when they come to your table
but only for some minutes nia (30? 40?) then they rest liao
must check now still hv or not
very long nvr go there liao
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hannor.
xiao teh u tink i shud buy pmember anot
go and do the survey and get free one lah
but now dunno past 500 oredi or not
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nites all... yay tmr 2pm then start school.
Tomoro, your second last day in school b4 holiday starts?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
go and do the survey and get free one lahbut now dunno past 500 oredi or not
nt qualified. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:motorway, if you are going for drinks with "live" band (plays not so noisy music), the Atrium Lounge at Marina Mandarin is a good choice. It is difficult to think of cafes with "live" band.
looks beri atas leh. 30 budget ay sai boh?
Originally posted by qlqq9:ah teh and ah chips. So it is Teh and Chips. sounds good
just now i had chips with breezer leh
chips shd go with this type lah, or coke
drink teh with chips no nice lah
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Tomoro, your second last day in school b4 holiday starts?
nope... 2nd last day of the 2nd last week.
me rikes G Shock watches.
Originally posted by motoway:
looks beri atas leh. 30 budget ay sai boh?
what is atas?
just now i had chips with breezer lehchips shd go with this type lah, or coke
drink teh with chips no nice lah
chips with lemon teh, nice?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
nt qualified.
alamak gong gong ah?
try until qualify lah
must say u 1983 or older
must say u have sex ![]()
and then anyhowly answer the Qns lor ![]()
atas ish high class wors. =D
chips with lemon teh, nice?
勉强�以
what is atas?
Always Thinking About Sex
Originally posted by motoway:atas ish high class wors. =D
If you just go for drinks, below $20 is possible. Love the band there. Cello, piano, violin, the band plays classical and pop music. do check out before you go regarding the band, cos my last time there was 2 yrs ago. I simply live the place. When I brought my neh guy friend there, he loves the place and said it is like heaven. OMG, think he exaggerated.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Always Thinking About Sex
U den always think about sex. Boring lah sex, nothing new in the human body to explore unless the dear god creates another type of human. Between sex and intellectual stuff, I rather go for intellectual stuff.
like heaven hahahhahah! maybe he imagine an angel playing a harp there. HAHAHHA.
Ok ah teh and qlqq9 gum sia alot, tml ish feasting day!! ![]()
U den always think about sex. Boring lah sex, nothing new in the human body to explore unless the dear god creates another type of human. Between sex and intellectual stuff, I rather go for intellectual stuff.
aiya me no try before... me dunno anything. ![]()
alamak gong gong ah?
try until qualify lah
must say u 1983 or older
must say u have sex
and then anyhowly answer the Qns lor
finish liao.
i am a birgin leh