backscratcher already $20 iirc
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
finish liao.
i am a birgin leh
u want maintain your chastity or u want your free pee first???
*evil ��mode on* kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u want maintain your chastity or u want your free pee first???*evil ��mode on* kekeke
u ��� ![]()
liddat �弄人家 ![]()
有巫婆更�,last time diam diam 调�the ���
TBS got backscratcher?
anyway buy backscratcher for what?
tml's 娱�百分百 will have joe cheng
ff lag liao
will crash anytime
grr....
me go plan wat to wear tml
but confirm im wearing me new shoes =)
i whole night "borrowing" ppl's connection leh kekeke
backscratcher is the name of a cocktail
when the drink come, it comes with a backscratcher
i have many at home
can bundle all together to make broom
zar bor's drink tsk

like this?
i go sleep liao
tml wake up early check the modem
and see need to call vendor or not
so sian
saturday i going out to watch indiana jones leh
被抓去蹲
还è¦�å�ƒé»‘豆é¥w/o sashimi
zzz byebye~
comp too lag
i reboot
then have to do work liao
HG lah
cannot sleep zzz or shd be xxxxxxx
got up to drink lemongrass tea xxxxxxx
ah lau 还没�?
i woke up
haha
i write 2 lines, play 2 rounds of sushido.....
真糟糕.....
i go pang sai
just now looking at the UOB cards
going to submit for UOB Platinum Card liao
ok 3P now
�准大便�
siao
ok or not platinum card?