www.westernchow.com
mos burger got the shrimp cutlet burger again
i also wanna eat
but this one no need to go plaza sing
pp can get oredi
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:æˆ‘çš„çƒæƒ…
好�一把�
its already very hot in singapore
dont add to the temperature!~!~!
someone loves talking to himself, strange
Originally posted by laurence82:its already very hot in singapore
dont add to the temperature!~!~!
come come
let my çƒæƒ…烧æ»ä½
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mos burger got the shrimp cutlet burger again
i also wanna eat
but this one no need to go plaza sing
pp can get oredi
still love the teriyaki chicken burger the best. the soup there so yumi, most of all love it because mos outlets hygienic.
wat shd i do with the little greenie........
hmm.......it was on my bed, then jump to the floor.... now it's happily on the floor
if not for the green, i would have stepped on it.....
shd i send it to god?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i do with the little greenie........
hmm.......it was on my bed, then jump to the floor.... now it's happily on the floor
shd i send it to god?
u step it. could be your ancestor, this is according to buddhism.
got someone say
if your heart got god, then can go to heaven.
if not kenot.
u sure the bug's heart inside got god...????
my aunt got lactose free milk!
mi going to drink some =p
hohoho~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:got someone say
if your heart got god, then can go to heaven.
if not kenot.u sure the bug's heart inside got god...????
ok, i open up to check.
Originally posted by FireIce:wat shd i do with the little greenie........
shd i send it to god?
catch it. bring to window.
blow.
i can keep it as pet (cos i think my lizzie �奔 liao)
and i can call it................. shrek...........
ä½ step 得下去??
the kungfu panda looks like a nice show
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ä½ step 得下去??
sa sheng shi zui
old school jackie chan show on chn 8 now! i dun think i see before.
kill it
tomolo nite, the mediacorpse going to copy taiwan in the charity show to get the artistes to answer call.
Mediacorpse the biggest copycat tv station, lousy.
In taiwan, president ma and the first lady participated by answering calls. let's see if our pres nathan and wife do the same or lee hsien loong and ho jinx do the same.
龙兄虎弟
Originally posted by laurence82:kill it
mai lah
have to clear the carcass later leh......
the milk is quite nice.....
Originally posted by qlqq9:ho jinx.
in less than 2 wks.
my exam over liao!
in less than 2 wks
i'll be back liao!
i like the old jackie chan shows
bery classic......
��命 one...