Originally posted by ChoCoChips:in less than 2 wks.
my exam over liao!
in less than 2 wks
i'll be back liao!
cannot come back empty-handed k
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
some called her shopping queen.
dead insect can wait for the ants to come help to clear lah.
i feel so nostalgic now woohooo![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:in less than 2 wks.
my exam over liao!
in less than 2 wks
i'll be back liao!
u come back for holiday or what?
u are in uni first year issit?
last year was, u did your 'A's there right?
who want date me go makan here? -- www.hotpotculture.com
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the old jackie chan shows
bery classic......
��命 one...
YA! so i'm not alone, i told my friends i go watch old school jackie chan movie, their response was like. "errrr?" ![]()
can i post spoiler?
the young punk thought Jones is a teacher, old-fashioned and bookish
but when they started off in their journey of adventure
he saw Jones' stunts and quick wit which saved his life
his jaw dropped and asked, "you're a TEACHER???"
Jones said nonchalently, "Yah........ Part-time."
Hahahahaha that's the best line in the show!!!!!!!
i ish not watching......
me doing something......
but i heard tv outside is showing guessx3 leh.......
b b b
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u come back for holiday or what?
u are in uni first year issit?
last year was, u did your 'A's there right?
ya first yr.
if things turn for the worse, next yr oso first yr! :(
and yes last yr did my As.
Originally posted by FireIce:
cannot come back empty-handed k
haha.
see ur 表现lo
wonder, are u still here. u look for job? go see the post on event helper needed for june and july.
i wanna go east coast one
the one next to astons
got individual pot - built-in into the table de
hygeinic and the meat are sliced thinly and looks damn good
$17.90+
i wanna bring my mum to eat but she zzz dun wan to go (becos cannot eat so much and dun wan to go out zzz)
Originally posted by qlqq9:wonder, are u still here. u look for job? go see the post on event helper needed for june and july.
yup yup... still here! where? i go find...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yup yup... still here! where? i go find...
go job employment or employment or simply click at the topic below.
my eardrops is next to my eyesdrop which is next to my vcd cleaner liquid
so mixed up sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya first yr.
if things turn for the worse, next yr oso first yr! :(
and yes last yr did my As.
sdn
wah time fles hor
so fast yuan lai go uni liao
u do some computer science ah
that day u say got simi java
Originally posted by qlqq9:
go job employment or employment or simply click at the topic below.
saw liao... left 3 slots. aiya lazy compete with other people for post. they're a recruitment agency, come till here to look for people, smart. ![]()
how come so many pple wanna call on saturday...?? :roll:
and half of them are junk phone calls oso.
grrr....:x
waste mi time and effort getting up and walking to the phone and picking it up and saying hi and bye :x
Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it true that subway is the cheapest food there and it costs £4/€5?
iirc, between 4 n 5 pounds.
saw liao... left 3 slots. aiya lazy compete with other people for post. they're a recruitment agency, come till here to look for people, smart.
unfortunately, jobs won't come and knock on your door, you have to go find it. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sdn
wah time fles hor
so fast yuan lai go uni liao
u do some computer science ah
that day u say got simi java
part of it is computing lo.
haha my course name very long one.
computing and communication systems engineering.
haha but i dunno wad i can do after graduating.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
unfortunately, jobs won't come and knock on your door, you have to go find it.
pay not that good also... i hoping to work for sony at the IT show... pay so good, chio bu also a lot. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:part of it is computing lo.
haha my course name very long one.
computing and communication systems engineering.
haha but i dunno wad i can do after graduating.
u wanna come back singapore compete with nehs for IT jobs?