comprain to ur fifi to ban me lar
hi laurence
tsk
and hi fatone
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
and hi fatone
today no work?
last night i had a good time.. but then in a frustrating situation. wtf man... christ.
sien..
U know in this world $$$$ and money always will cause friction between friends , good friends..etc.
Met up with an old friend and he telling me how he banged my good friend's ex .. n now my good friend and him not so good.. i mean..DOH right ? hahaha.. the ex is a pretty hot wild thang.. i cannot say i never had anything between her, But the problem is being found out or not. He got found out. And.. apparently.. i also owed this guy 200 bucks. N he kept going on and on how i owe him 200 bucks. And i was with a girl somemore.. make me look bad.
He was a bit drunk at 10 pm..... anyways.. he kept going on and on and on about the other bro's faults for not treating like a brother..etc.. i mean come on. And going on about the money. He kept saying its not about the money , bla bla bla.. but then he kept mentioning the money. Honestly, i forgot aboutit. it was like 6 yrs ago ffs. In the end i was quite annoyed. Went to ATM .. draw 300 and gave it to him, n then he dun accept. saying its not about the money again. wtf! He kept saying i am the only bro that really understands him.. but then he kept reminding me about the money situation. I admit.. after recollection thanks to him.. and apparently i borrowed before i left. Cause i got busted DUI.
In the end i just slam the money on the table and paid the drinks n food n left with my date. Small money also kpkb.... sometimes it just nerves me. Maybe its my fault.. but as bros we dun go around counting this kind of small money. He chose the 300 over all the goodness he can get when go MY . I genuinely forgot la.. mai ku..
But anyways.. i post here cause i cant be bothered telling my other bros. As it will take more of my time trying to reconcile between the 2 and also give tiring explaintations that are just wasting my saliva. He apparently also had a fall out with my core bros.
Once a while.. we all meet some bs. he he
wow 300 is small money to u man..dats like 1/2 my ns pay
but this is like .. really can 'mien' de bs,.
Originally posted by fatone:wow 300 is small money to u man..dats like 1/2 my ns pay
o.k o.k..
but still.. can just pull me aside n tell me. Or text me. Or email me. Many different ways. There is always a time n place for everything.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:but this is like .. really can 'mien' de bs,.
i understand..i gt in such a situation before also
but the worse kind is
ppl borrow alot from u to pay off gamble debts
only to bet and lose from u again
knn dis kind
Originally posted by fatone:
i understand..i gt in such a situation before alsobut the worse kind is
ppl borrow alot from u to pay off gamble debts
only to bet and lose from u again
knn dis kind
yeah.. i mean u know how many people owe me money ? I dun go around giving them no face. Well.. a few times i did. But thats because they owe too big too long. There is a difference. But the more tulan thing is how he bad mouth my other bro's. N especially the bro that he banged his ex. Not just once.. a few times. my gawd..of course he will kena tulan by other bros. lol..
morning.