Originally posted by qlqq9:u wanna come back singapore compete with nehs for IT jobs?
actually i dun plan to do work related to my course of study leh.
haha.
but see first la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
pay not that good also... i hoping to work for sony at the IT show... pay so good, chio bu also a lot.
Scratch my head, shake my head. sorry then I can't help. you go call sony yourself and ask if there are still many chiobus, if yes, ask them to take you in. Then when u start work, you can feel free to look and stare at chiobus and keeps drooling with your eyes wide open.
i dun rbering sony hiring part-timers
most of the time they use their own staff for shows
(for notebooks)
shrek is strolling around in my room
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:part of it is computing lo.
haha my course name very long one.
computing and communication systems engineering.
haha but i dunno wad i can do after graduating.
join microsoft hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
join microsoft hohoho
eh i ask u ah.
my course la, and EEE.
which one u think got better prospects?
maybe got more �途 in MY
YYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKK
shrek ��了������
Originally posted by FireIce:shrek is strolling around in my room
then you must be princess fiona. ![]()
fifi's room 出鬼?
i go sleep
nitey to all
who wants kisses?
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
nitey to all
who wants kisses?
my dog! my dog!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eh i ask u ah.my course la, and EEE.
which one u think got better prospects?
eee is electrical engineering?
b4 u asked this question
i was thinking of the company that deals with gaming in singapore
office in bedok/chai chee industrial park
was featured in ST Life
their culture is like google
they wear berms to work etc
and got a arcade in their dining area
they got free lunch everyday
the companyspends about $50K a month on these lunches and staff welfare
cool leh
if can join is quite fun
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe got more �途 in MY
ijjit.
y leh?
found it....
now it's in front of my dressing table
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun rbering sony hiring part-timers
most of the time they use their own staff for shows
(for notebooks)
that time see a lot of temp staff...
no wind today so warm
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no wind today so warm
really warm. how nice if I can soak myself in a pool of water.
i almost 4got whether i bathed today
then i rbered i bathe liao
Originally posted by laurence82:i go sleep
nitey to all
who wants kisses?
ä½ ï¼Œä½ ä¸�è¦�走, ä½ ä¸�è¦�èµ°
Originally posted by qlqq9:
really warm. how nice if I can soak myself in a pool of water.
go lum cold water lor
same effect haha
mornining!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:mornining!
studying chinese not!
i have to go..i must go
maybe tomorrow wake up shrek will be looking lovingly into ur eyes~~~