Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. i mean u know how many people owe me money ? I dun go around giving them no face. Well.. a few times i did. But thats because they owe too big too long. There is a difference. But the more tulan thing is how he bad mouth my other bro's. N especially the bro that he banged his ex. Not just once.. a few times. my gawd..of course he will kena tulan by other bros. lol..
believe in karma
my name is earl:D
There is a always a place for everything..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:There is a always a place for everything..
jus iggnore bah
Don't cha~
morning all ~ ![]()
wow.
gucci n lv gotch make mahjong sets sia!
and i wan one auto mahjong table!!!
hello chips & sure it costs a bomb..
good morning, QX, choco, Badzmaro, fairlady and all .
It is weekend, hooray! ![]()
maurizio and laurence posted interesting pics. These 2 gentlemen can go start class to coach people how to aim accurately.
Originally posted by qlqq9:good morning, QX, choco, Badzmaro, fairlady and all .
It is weekend, hooray!
morning qlqq & fyi its still a weekday..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:morning qlqq & fyi its still a weekday..
Friday is considered weekend already. I started the thread on any new crapbox b4 this chatbox is created.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Friday is considered weekend already. I started the thread on any new crapbox b4 this chatbox is created.
oh ok, noted..![]()
I also like Button! Esp the echoey part!! Nice!
all rites, eyes closing liao & now heading for my much needed nap..
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, eyes closing liao & now heading for my much needed nap..
so good, on duty still can go nap.
aiyo, mai yo mai yo~
good morning
disco ar? ![]()
Originally posted by fatone:
LMAO!
good morning all~
morning lazybones.
i need to go out run errand
me go change and makeup
but outside so hot.......a bit sian.......
ya. i want to go sun tan soon. time to change skin. hahaha
Lunchie time