Originally posted by laurence82:goldwave
to cut song or to create songs?
cut.
if not too complicated, use advanced sound recorder (cracked)
can oso use audio editor pro (oso need to crack)
got wad nice food to eat near my office area ah? behind raffles hotel...
let me go try now
making my Thai songs my ringtone
RH seah street deli ![]()
beach road there oso got alotta nice food lah
like kim's hokkien mee, duck rice (at nite become ma la steamboat)
Originally posted by FireIce:RH seah street deli
this one confirm will eat once. becos its right where i am.
so sian... need to find ways to steer clear of flower girl for lunch...
going to rain? sky is dim...
rain liao rain liao!
wow
from sengkang can see the outline of CBD area
there is practically no high rise building between northeast and south
yeah! set my tones liao
hope no one else use the same as me ^_^
me like seah street deli stuff leh.....
lau ren, we change the hi-tea to dinner at seah street deli ai mai?
yay. makes it more condusive to sleep.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah! set my tones liao
hope no one else use the same as me ^_^
me like seah street deli stuff leh.....
lau ren, we change the hi-tea to dinner at seah street deli ai mai?
what is at seah st deli?
really good? u want today? haha
神�病 leh...... rain for 30 seconds oni.......
now is ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:神�病 leh...... rain for 30 seconds oni.......
now is
huh. wtf la..
omgwtfcbd....... another jackie chan oldie on tv
ok at least the majority of the sky is dark here.
2nite me having dinner with me lao peh leh.....
wah lao eh buay tahan la, smoke then if not tv show then i want to go sleep liao.
lau ren, dun worry, �日方长
thunder thunder, sky turns grey. it is gonna rain any time now.
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren, dun worry, �日方长
haha
but i must tell u this, maybe u know why, that i have no heart to go hi tea with you
let me see...... me 16 days no smoke liao wor!~
Originally posted by laurence82:haha
but i must tell u this, maybe u know why, that i have no heart to go hi tea with you
dun worry, 感情是�以培养的
aiyah, its impossible de lar
all the songs i have been listening to...you ask kopi what is the OST for..i think you will understand