gay ah?
ok mah
me no 排斥 gay or metro or wat one
wtf
chee bei, all you want is ur frigging hi tea
Crusaders win again.. lol..cant wait to watch the finals at a stadium. I must go watch the finals in the stand! To-Do-Lists while here.

GO CRUSADERS!
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
chee bei, all you want is ur frigging hi tea
人生其实很简� =D
u no need think so much
u say
u want me, or u want hi tea?
两者兼施
but i not willing
so no point right?
ä½ ä¸�想负责任???![]()
she wants hi tea and me. sorry Laurence.. ![]()
N i bringing FireIce to watch rugbal super 12 finals.
i see tt some TNP ppl chup one another quite well
quite happy for them
found 知己 liao
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä¸�想负责任???
i will take responsibility for everything
but its no point forcing something that wont happen
wow, now ai mei time, me better dun play gooseberry. Happy ai mei mod and laurence. wish you two you qing ren zhong chen zian su. hee hee
ok enough of stupid nonsense
let me go fiddle with goldwave
分工�作 mah
lau ren bring me hi-tea
lao labbit bring me sit fryer
gui build love nest at tanjong rhu
hmm.... still got who?
Originally posted by laurence82:i will take responsibility for everything
but its no point forcing something that wont happen
心碎人å¤å¯‚,虽然我愿æ„�... ...
me no want to be the one in many, me want to be Only One
Talk about used and abused...
She has her lunch plans for the entire year all worked out liaw la..
She still sorting out her dinner plans for the year.
i neber get to use my TBS 30% voucher leh.......
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Talk about used and abused...
She has her lunch plans for the entire year all worked out liaw la..
She still sorting out her dinner plans for the year.
wat happen.
me know in ur heart oni got weidev and your yandao
me oso no space.......
i go play wahjong
Originally posted by qlqq9:wat happen.
wha ??
U want to buy FireIce Dinner 6th of June 2008 ?
I'm going to chong pang & eat tao huey liao....
Originally posted by FireIce:me know in ur heart oni got weidev and your yandao
me oso no space.......
i go play wahjong
weidev is my godbro what...
my yandao
i never tell u meh...i give up ler
u neber confide in me one wat.
Chong pang where got nice taohuay?
Beside the chong pang nasi lemak....or rather along sembawang road....
i like the softness of tat tau huey...